Felixia Yeap

lolz! Welcome back mokomoko.

When wanna have chicken rice again? I missed the chicken rice there. When TR bro coming down again lolz!

Oh yeah did JINEIL2EN turned up that day? What time dia sampai? lolz! Feel sorry that I couldn't stay and wait for him.

ya sorry for not being around for awhile, i kinda out of commission when my arm kaput.

Chicken lice? Well we can all go for something abit different the next meet la, maybe like ice kacang or something. Now weather fukin hot man.

Ya jin turned up that day, we waited for him. Macam king only. Next time he need to belanja us already.

Lolz! your real arm or your car's arm? lolz! If it is your real arm, how are you now? Got better bo? How come kaput? Told you don't watch those movie too much der lar :rofl: lolz! Kidding.

Anyway, ya ice kacang or anything would be great. If you guys planning to have any meet up for drinks or Food just give me a call lar. If can a few days before actual date. If in subang I would like to call the two soarer tai kors to come.

My contact number: 016-392 0811 :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

This really make me recall something you said lolz!

its my real arm. lol

Sure thing man will calls u.
Btw, what did i say?

its my real arm. lol

Sure thing man will calls u.
Btw, what did i say?

Aiya...during chicken rice. You passed down some sifu skills to me on typing geh lolz! Remember?

What happen to u bro? U fell?

Btw, from my college days I have always thought of becoming a copywriter. What is the job function? Mind sharing with me on pm ar bro? Or maybe when TT only talk about it also can geh.

Must find 1 day to organise a TT with Felixia Yeap. :biggrin:

Lolz! your real arm or your car's arm? lolz! If it is your real arm, how are you now? Got better bo? How come kaput? Told you don't watch those movie too much der lar :rofl: lolz! Kidding.

Anyway, ya ice kacang or anything would be great. If you guys planning to have any meet up for drinks or Food just give me a call lar. If can a few days before actual date. If in subang I would like to call the two soarer tai kors to come.

My contact number: 016-392 0811 :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

This really make me recall something you said lolz!

Bro, saw the other soarer at exhaust shop sunway...is that your friend?
Hope to meet up with that fellow..
Where is your Kepong TT located ar? interested to drop by there for fun..:driver:
Have a nice day!:biggrin:

Bro, saw the other soarer at exhaust shop sunway...is that your friend?
Hope to meet up with that fellow..
Where is your Kepong TT located ar? interested to drop by there for fun..:driver:
Have a nice day!:biggrin:

Hey BIGJOE! Long time no hear from you or even meet up with you. I'm not sure. I have not met him actually lolz! Why didn't go say hi to him? :biggrin:

I will organise a meet again and TT at Subang Jaya. Just hopefully is not heavy rain again lolz! :rofl:

Lolz! Kepong TT like mentioned before is located somewhere at Taman Bukit Maluri, Near StarPlus, Chinese Restaurant. From what I remember you said is quite near to your In Laws house?

There Kepong is quite okay lar. Can drive your soarer there cuz a Widebodykit GTR when come TT he will drive geh hehe! Some come all the way from seremban :biggrin:

Every Friday Night got TT. Just give me a call anytime when you want to drop by bro. Few days in advance would be better. At least can arrange a bigger group TT to welcome you and your Soarer/Mark II lolz!

Really hope to meet up with you again bro. :wink:

Hey BIGJOE! Long time no hear from you or even meet up with you. I'm not sure. I have not met him actually lolz! Why didn't go say hi to him? :biggrin:

I will organise a meet again and TT at Subang Jaya. Just hopefully is not heavy rain again lolz! :rofl:

Lolz! Kepong TT like mentioned before is located somewhere at Taman Bukit Maluri, Near StarPlus, Chinese Restaurant. From what I remember you said is quite near to your In Laws house?

There Kepong is quite okay lar. Can drive your soarer there cuz a Widebodykit GTR when come TT he will drive geh hehe! Some come all the way from seremban :biggrin:

Every Friday Night got TT. Just give me a call anytime when you want to drop by bro. Few days in advance would be better. At least can arrange a bigger group TT to welcome you and your Soarer/Mark II lolz!

Really hope to meet up with you again bro. :wink:

Might go the USJ TT coming friday..will follow Toms lar..if not then i will then to Kepong..
Will let you know..
Thanks..:biggrin:

Might go the USJ TT coming friday..will follow Toms lar..if not then i will then to Kepong..
Will let you know..
Thanks..:biggrin:

Wow...didn't know Toms is one of your friend lolz! Is TOM of ZTH actually the owner of TOM's in Sunway? lolz!

Okay you let me know bro. Maybe you should go for the USJ one. Cuz Kepong TT is every Friday so you can drop by anytime easily. This Friday USJ TT was an organised one. Better go for USJ TT :biggrin:

lolz! Welcome back mokomoko.

When wanna have chicken rice again? I missed the chicken rice there. When TR bro coming down again lolz!

Oh yeah did JINEIL2EN turned up that day? What time dia sampai? lolz! Feel sorry that I couldn't stay and wait for him.
i won't ffk 1....:biggrin: late better than none...

ya sorry for not being around for awhile, i kinda out of commission when my arm kaput.

Chicken lice? Well we can all go for something abit different the next meet la, maybe like ice kacang or something. Now weather fukin hot man.

Ya jin turned up that day, we waited for him. Macam king only. Next time he need to belanja us already.
Oooopppss... taikor of SJ tiu edy....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Jin, when want to meet up again.....come to find me..

Can I come and find u also arr TR? Go together with JIN if he don't mind.

JINEIL2EN: Yalo, too bad I can't stay and wait for you that day. Still haven't see your handsome face. hehe! :rofl:

Lolz! U guys really beh tahan lar...I adi expected u guys to zha me adi lolz! That's why didn't really wanna elaborate what kind of nightmare lolz! Not lao sai lar...just twice the dream someone snatching her away in front of me...1st one was like some kind of black triads taking her away. 2nd one was having TT with my secondary friends and she came. It was some kind of big event like Miss Hypertune event...all nice cars can be seen around some sort of petrol station. Especially Celica GT-S. I saw Carace too and spoke to her a bit when FY was snatched away by some long hair guy lolz! :banghead:

Then her friend came...wearing all white with Long hair. Dye blonde. She ask him if he mind sitting with us, then he said why not the empty table. Then she just left with him in a black car dunno wat type of car liao...lolz! So, consider as bad dream lo...

Jin, you better think twice before meet with him. He wants to take revenge :biggrin:

Lolz! That post was so long liao also search for it and post. YH revenge liao. I didn't really put you on table on purpose leh yeehau86. Just all of a sudden you enter my mind. Ma mention your name lo lolz! Don't la revenge on me lolz! :rofl:

Jin, when want to meet up again.....come to find me..
sure bro... see when i can wit new chick, bring her along...:biggrin:

Can I come and find u also arr TR? Go together with JIN if he don't mind.

JINEIL2EN: Yalo, too bad I can't stay and wait for you that day. Still haven't see your handsome face. hehe! :rofl:
i'm just beautiful... not handsome...:smokin:

Jin, you better think twice before meet with him. He wants to take revenge :biggrin:
hahahahahaa,,... wat revenge..???:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I mati mati also want to search it out for revenge :evil:
Foolly support from ur back...:biggrin:

he dream of FY before, but FY was snatched away by some long hair guy, he said.,so the guy inside his dream was you, you are the one who snatched FY from him :rofl:

I mati mati also want to search it out for revenge :evil:
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

sure bro... see when i can wit new chick, bring her along...:biggrin:

i'm just beautiful... not handsome...:smokin:

Foolly support from ur back...:biggrin:

Nvm just ignore yeehau86, cuz me and you so good buddy where got revenge geh lolz! :rofl:

yeehau86: You better watch your back yeehau86...he will be supporting you from your back..:rofl:

:bootyshake: (yeehau86) :love: :elefant:(JINEIL2EN)

he dream of FY before, but FY was snatched away by some long hair guy, he said.,so the guy inside his dream was you, you are the one who snatched FY from him :rofl:
sorry... i dunno that gal is FY la.... she just simply too in love wit me...:proud::proud::proud:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Nvm just ignore yeehau86, cuz me and you so good buddy where got revenge geh lolz! :rofl:

yeehau86: You better watch your back yeehau86...he will be supporting you from your back..:rofl:

:bootyshake: (yeehau86) :love: :elefant:(JINEIL2EN)
TR will get mad when u put some ass infront of him...:thefinger:

sorry... i dunno that gal is FY la.... she just simply too in love wit me...:proud::proud::proud:

TR will get mad when u put some ass infront of him...:thefinger:

Lolz! Don't say such thing...adi 3 times dreamt of her and all nightmares. Hopefully next one would be a better dream :smokin:

TR get mad if see asses? Not go crazy meh? lolz! :rofl: :thefinger:

By the way, here is the page from Hypertune 100th Issue Mag 2010. Rated as one of the Top 10 Hyperbabes. :biggrin:

DSC00574.jpg

Latest updates on her Photo. This is really guy killer photo. I really love this photo. So, damn! Words really can't describe this feeling. Anyway, here it is to share with her fans and friends in ZTH.

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs414.snc3/24974_496705075654_459822480654_11378882_2001193_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs410.snc3/24789_10150094968175655_459822480654_11457122_2215398_n.jpg

Photos are taken from Felixia Yeap's Facebook. For more info about Felixia, do visit this link to her Facebook Fan Account. Front page of this thread is also updated with these photos. Credit goes to the photographer. From Cruiser's Photography Thanks!
Felixia Yeap's Photos | Facebook