Felixia Yeap

TR is a nice guy sure wanna meet him and he is bring his hot gf ma...so must look see look see who is the lucky girl lo :thefinger:

And also to meet you ma...so that you after meal u can point out to me on where to fix the grounding lolz! :rofl:

Just break up with 1 girl? How many girls u have la? lolz! :banghead:
TR is nice guy..???:confused: u sure onot..?? he only nice to u or nice to every1 1..??:rofl::rofl::rofl:

OOooppps... i forgot the grounding point dy.... :proud::stupid: hahahhaa:rofl::rofl:

yup, just talk to that gal last night... i'm a bit happy la... hehehhee:rofl::rofl::rofl: got not many la....:biggrin:

Jin, you don't add salt and oil....tomorrow when I see you then you know....Which girl break up? the girl that you bring that day to eat with us?

i didn't said anything bad bout u ler...:thefinger:

wat can u do to me..?? issue me a pc of summon..?? zth summon..??:rofl::rofl::rofl:

yup la... oredy 3 month dy ma...:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN: Wah...3 month adi can...*ahem..*?

TR will issue you the certificate for women assassin and I strongly agree and hope u can teach me some skills on it lolz! :rofl: Please teach me man...I'm not good with girls...

TR nice guy leh...u didn't see the quotation that he quote me for renting the camera meh....those price nobody can offer geh...he is just TOO nice to me lolz! :rofl:

Grounding so fast forget meh...dun treat me like this man :bawling:

JINEIL2EN: Wah...3 month adi can...*ahem..*?

TR will issue you the certificate for women assassin and I strongly agree and hope u can teach me some skills on it lolz! :rofl: Please teach me man...I'm not good with girls...

TR nice guy leh...u didn't see the quotation that he quote me for renting the camera meh....those price nobody can offer geh...he is just TOO nice to me lolz! :rofl:

Grounding so fast forget meh...dun treat me like this man :bawling:
3 month is the limit dy... cannot waste too much time in a same gal... this wat i learn from 'the fact'...:biggrin:
frankly says, i dunno how to kao lui 1.. honestly says, i'm very dumb in gals things... wat i know is, the gal can 'sleep' with u in a same bed, without any commitment, while both of u still just a colic or normal fren, then u can kao that gal in very easy way...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ppl said, when some1 treat u so well, nice to u, sure got 'prawn' at ur back side 1.... at the end of the day, they just wan ur "Har-Mee(Sia Mian in mandarin)"... hahhhahahaaa:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

3 month is the limit dy... cannot waste too much time in a same gal... this wat i learn from 'the fact'...:biggrin:
frankly says, i dunno how to kao lui 1.. honestly says, i'm very dumb in gals things... wat i know is, the gal can 'sleep' with u in a same bed, without any commitment, while both of u still just a colic or normal fren, then u can kao that gal in very easy way...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ppl said, when some1 treat u so well, nice to u, sure got 'prawn' at ur back side 1.... at the end of the day, they just wan ur "Har-Mee(Sia Mian in mandarin)"... hahhhahahaaa:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

So, that means I have wasted so many years adi lolz! :rofl:

Not good lar...later one of the girls hire someone to kill me just cuz I cheat her feelings how? lolz!
Surely geh...even in office...when they need something from u ma treat u nice lo...when they dun need ur help at that period of time then they treat u differently adi lolz!

3 months like very fast leh...so fast can convince a girl. I don't really get what u mean on this sentence. U said if just colic and normal fren then can kao easily but if didn't start as fren 1st how to get on bed? :confused:

But I agree frens are easier to kao then talkinng to someone u dun really know lar :biggrin:

Dear all ZTH members,

Sorry for showing up late here...*blush*...my lil brother potong-ed but haven't pasang balik the wireless broadband... :rolleyes:

I have read some post about me being married.

YES I AM...but to my car, which is my precious love of life. Hahah...!

Am still in the midst of modding my "hubby" so if there's a chance, yes, I would like to join the convoy.

=)

Til then...XOXO

• iphone-CamHO 014.jpg
    iphone-CamHO 014.jpg
    50.9 KB · Views: 1,502
  • iphone-CAR 002.jpg
    iphone-CAR 002.jpg
    40.3 KB · Views: 386
Does married to my car sounds "really married" to you?

=P

Stay tuned to my Fanpage for more photos and updates in modeling.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Felixia-Yeap/459822480654

Maybe you can guess "who" my "hubby" really is. XOXO

I'm trying to guess what car is that.....hmmm

Haha! A lot of ppl is guessing that her car is Perdana, but look like a Black Mercedes to me at 1st. But with that Headlights, I'm guessing could be Audi?

Yes, I know your hubby is actually your beloved car. Even after an old man knock her hubby, she got real angry and that old man get a real good one from lovely Felixia. That is why some said, never make a girl angry lolz!

Welcome back to post Felixia, guess u were busy celebrating new year and taking your parents out for Lou Sang. :biggrin:

Btw, Felixia, have u got a suitable and good quality car cover for your hubby?

You heard that guys, she has finally agree to join a convoy, so TitanRev let's convoy to ipoh 1 day? so can, know more about Felixia and have some drinks. But if felixia is in KL then just have some drinks in KL...

Blank, no lah..Neo using projector...looks like Civic FD to mee too....but the car looks like fitted with OEM HID..

Civic FD 2.0 spec got OEM HID ma, if I not mistaken..

Yup got....but FD lights the separator on the side of the main beam is more staright woh...maybe picture not clear...don't know...just ask SF to check lah...

But dun have the Audi light thingy one ma...those must install on their own geh...maybe Felixia mod that audi lighting on her headlamp gua...

TR,
After reviewing the FD headlight again, I agree with you. I observed that FD headlight got reflector while Felixia's headlight doesn't have, straight away can see the bulb. So what car is it leh? :confused:
http://tsikot.yehey.com/gallery/data/500/Civic_FD_09_headlight.jpg

possible it is a Satria Neo as its projector is on the inside of the headlamp, the outer is the high beam.

SF,
now the latest model of Audi mostly come with the LED stripe, therefore don't need to DIY these stripes already. Example you see Audi TT, Q7, R8, etc.