Is Malaysia Drag car is slow?

HvSohc

Happen to read this thread at Honda-Tech (USA based Website).
Comment on our drag cars & drag track?
For reading & your point of view.
As for me i always believe MALAYSIA GARAGE BOLEH...Because i take the time to travel across the causeway to get my car by a JB Garage(HV RACING) & will forever be build there never i let local garage to touch my car at all..

http://honda-tech.com/showthread.php?t=2703114

cheers...:wavey:

for sharing..dun flame me

frm d thread, juz dat someone started flaming for no reasons.... d original dude was juz showin bout his ride's build up then came dis otha dude started talkin bout SDB & crap.... sheesh!

Slow than BUSCHUR,ams,kigly,bren rau.stephen papadakis...U.S....AEM micheal silk,NICK ZERVOIS,rob barack APC...australia...otr body
peurto rico guys...little gabriel rx3..godfather......fuuhhhh a lot....criss rado.thailand....ram77...vtec n/a philipines....power

drag kita x slow...apa2 pon. ada event baru kat malaysia thn ni. MAD RACE!!!:biggrin:
patot korang join forum diorang tgk....

http://www.madrace.net/forum.

Malaysia BOLE lol.All Bigger HP can do the best time lol...One engine and 1 Malaysia.Arios..

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

Slow than BUSCHUR,ams,kigly,bren rau.stephen papadakis...U.S....AEM micheal silk,NICK ZERVOIS,rob barack APC...australia...otr body
peurto rico guys...little gabriel rx3..godfather......fuuhhhh a lot....criss rado.thailand....ram77...vtec n/a philipines....power

Oversea Not laju what..i look the Satria Torco very Fast Gila what..Don't say malaysia car not laju la bro..nanti ppl marah bro.Look All Satria have a big2 HP on the track..and very fast gila..

malaysia car all laju....but we just dunt have the right track to put all the power...i would suggest all the malaysian mega team race at the real dragway...ex:thailand...cause nearby...sure do good time.sepang track meant for circuit...not DRAG!!!Torco car is nothing....sad but true!!!!

Geng,,

What t F....

Kasi sponsor la malaysian car go and drag in AUZZIE....thailand ka...USA ka....

Ambik time...dah kate Sepang xde traction la ape la....

Semua orang macam NATO (no action talk only)....ada bran kasi bawak itu machine keluar la...

Geng,,

What t F....

Kasi sponsor la malaysian car go and drag in AUZZIE....thailand ka...USA ka....

Ambik time...dah kate Sepang xde traction la ape la....

Semua orang macam NATO (no action talk only)....ada bran kasi bawak itu machine keluar la...

You do it first and i'll follow later.. or you want to sponsor my car?

I think it's not entirely all about traction at SDB... it's mainly the design of the circuit that counts... How could a straight line drag race ends up with a short braking distance & ends up to a very-very sharp corner...? Why does last time that Goodyear Dragster car that they claimed can go 400m under 7 sec sets only 13++ sec time? becoz of the corner heading back to the paddock la...

Most of our drag racer somewhat has no choice but to lift off the accelerator early immediately after or few moments before the finish line in order to induce early safer braking. This definitely drastically deteriorate the building speed momentum. If not, sure take off at the "kitty-litter" sands & hit the board at the ending corner. How to set quick time?

The amateur normal road drag out there has a good long extended braking area... that's what we want... but out there the risk is higher than in the circuit...furthermore the timing system has never clocked a proven legit timing system... Well we have to wait for a billionaire or at least a multi-millionaire out there to build a proper FIA spec drag strip.... if any lah... until that time comes, we dream lah...:biggrin:

Or we take action & do the necessary papers whatsoever & take donations, same as the Velodrome Rakyat in Ipoh where the fund came from charity donations from people around Malaysia (I donate too when i was a child last time la..)... or we just keep on dreaming & hope the govt build one for us...:biggrin:

jo1's car can tapau those aussie's thai's etc.....cars ma.....
dont play play....

this year got masuk SDB 10 or not?

Hey bros,

Let's compete many many together gether la.. merrier more one...at least new & old faces will happening things la..:dancing2::rock:

I off course enter next round la, first round can't make it & many racers can't make it too lor... me car that enter not that fast, no VTEC, no DOHC, no turbo but only using carburetor with push rods valves.... modal ciput mah, use oldskool only lar... but still i enter since last year quietly mah...