I'm in..
Supra fanatics: u laff mat 7.. knn.. u think u are laffing kor ah? this is a ZTH Toyota tradition for 10 years oledi.. .. just fuckin come.. if not dont use that nick.. cibai, everytime i do a search on SUPRA yr fuckin nick come out.. waste my time.. u better pay me back every second my time .. coz i keep wasting it when i do a search .. knn u! ahhahahahaha
-------
EFN: with regards to the video u posted. . . may i ask... why are the dudes in orange pushing the car down? issit necessary?
Supra fanatics: u laff mat 7.. knn.. u think u are laffing kor ah? this is a ZTH Toyota tradition for 10 years oledi.. .. just fuckin come.. if not dont use that nick.. cibai, everytime i do a search on SUPRA yr fuckin nick come out.. waste my time.. u better pay me back every second my time .. coz i keep wasting it when i do a search .. knn u! ahhahahahaha
-------
EFN: with regards to the video u posted. . . may i ask... why are the dudes in orange pushing the car down? issit necessary?