fulamak... very good la u all... got badminton session nowadays... eh how many people in the permanent participants list?
abe cat77...fuyo..active sportman...prepare for Cup Prix Open ker??jauh la nak join..sape ade standard headlamp Cf4..hard to find cl1 headlamp la..dah jd kabur dah...selling me cheap2 la..
The headlamp can be polished to look new again la ! I did mine.....now looks ok ~ But need to spend under RM200 for the services
fulamak... very good la u all... got badminton session nowadays... eh how many people in the permanent participants list?
have to bro.....me weight already naik 8 kg.....aja 4kg......abg dolah 11 kg......now we got about 7-8member......
fUYOOOO.....
Takut wooo meletup2 tu. Aja favourite play netting, driving, smashing etc. So 12th so far court kosong lagi!
My hand and body pains all over. Tangan urat terseliuh, both footsteps still in pain...need to jogging before play, next time.
next time can join ur group la abe efte,cat77 n aja..me just amatur je...
also want to join aa...i want to regain fitness back...sometimes my both feet pain just bcoz do some stretching...kenot tahan maaa ini macamhallloooooooooo all...its been a while for me to get in this forum...this evening i changed the eps i bought yesterday,after installed it still not functioning,,then i called pyang for rescue,lucky he told me few tips for tht n told me wht ive actually supposed to do...thanks bro pyang
btw,anybody who hv 16"japan rims n would like to swap it with my 17"Work Esperio..pls pm me for further detail..
ali....u want swap that's rim..huhuhu...try ask abe slownsteady.currently he use 16'.i think he want...btul x pok ya???
sapa mau kalah can become my partner hehe. if takde aral, i try to join
My hand and body pains all over. Tangan urat terseliuh, both footsteps still in pain...need to jogging before play, next time.
all are welcome to join our badminton team.......later we can arrange a friendly game with east coast region......hehehehehe.....