MLOC Tour Langkawi 2010

"I thought Club dissolved by the exclusive GT Club"
i wonder who told you that? well... who ever wants to dissolve MLOC it will be over my dead body... HAHAHAHHA..

Me Too! As i still not yet get my MLOC T-Shirt laa...

MLOC Rocks:driver:

---------- Post added at 05:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:30 PM ----------

Walao! Handsome LauGuan also need chick's supply ah??? I thought we all can stick with you as sure you got many Chicken Chop for us to taruh...hehe

As i have mentioned earlier... you can choose to fly or by bus is totally up to you...

TQ Leslie for the reply. I wish to apologise to U and all MLOC members IF my info and preception that MLOC has been 'DISSOLVED' has cause any bad feelings. The info came when I spoke to a GT club owner when I service my car and the preception is I had not been receiving any SMS lately and my previous visits to this website seems dormant.:rolleyes: THOUSAND APOLOGIES!

I always support MLOC and I enjoyed the members in the activities that I had participated namely the Genting, Penang trips and the orphanages project.

TQ Leslie for the reply. I wish to apologise to U and all MLOC members IF my info and preception that MLOC has been 'DISSOLVED' has cause any bad feelings. The info came when I spoke to a GT club owner when I service my car and the preception is I had not been receiving any SMS lately and my previous visits to this website seems dormant.:rolleyes: THOUSAND APOLOGIES!

I always support MLOC and I enjoyed the members in the activities that I had participated namely the Genting, Penang trips and the orphanages project.

evogene,
no need for apologies... we here very active wan..... as also our members are very protective over the club!!! hehehe... (there is a lot of MLOC's snipers that protects the club) :)..
btw how come you are not getting anymore sms?
Pls PM me your name/car type/reg and membership number.

cheers!

---------- Post added at 12:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 PM ----------

guys,
Lancer GT club was also a mitsu club... lets not discriminate them.. although they didn't last long (so i've heard) but still they were part of a mitsu family. Disregards of comments or statement from them about MLOC, we still maintain our principles...

Hi Leslie,
I do not have the privilege to PM. U as moderator, can U authorised this privilege?
BRGds.

Yup...No discrimination among Mitsubishi Cars Owners lol...As i rode a 13yrs ride and til now no one discriminate my ride but just merpati eye onli lol...hehehe:biggrin: (Joking) Thankfully All MLOC Members is very friendly...

evogene,
once you register with zerotohundred you can PM already... its free.. but i will check anyways..

Hi leslie,
Just sold my Lancer to a Malay architect. Got to get special pass to join in Lang. trip?

so you all where 2 take ferry??
kuala kedah or perlis??

how i can become a member of MLOC leh? any one can help? sifu? Mr P?

i dont think we should drive our rides to langkawi due to many of our rides are lowered and may not enter the ferry... but then again... its a vote we could have..hehe

last time there juz shipping in a lamborghini, every thing juz done perfect...
since our car not local made, evo some more they sure take care wont hit chassis 1...
unless our members car lower the the lamborghini:biggrin::biggrin:

i dont think we should drive our rides to langkawi due to many of our rides are lowered and may not enter the ferry... but then again... its a vote we could have..hehe

so wat is the comfirm date??then u all cum 2 alor star kuala kedah take ferry or kuala perlis thr take?