MLOC Tour Langkawi 2010

June, i think i drive to Bangkok for Drag event organised by MLR-Thailand ... hahaha ... if i still own an Evo ..

niaseng.....go drag or go for suda? or the cowgirl? or the dancing queen?

Chris, you CB !

MLOC Tour Langkawi 2010
Please List your names below

1. Leslie (pax1)
2. Ah kit
3. Ah Wai
4. b18cr (CANTFIRM 2-3pax !)
5. Slivia
6. Evolutionz
7. Mizu
8. Alzaim
9. insaniac
10.David
11.Chris
12.DewA_LavaU + 1 pax :)
13.cha_boy + wife + 2 small kids

You Guys dam Funny laa....hahaha
Oiii oiii....Chris ah you see Ah Ben wrote "CANTFIRM" laa...I smell 747....hehehe:biggrin:

wa... after so many months, finally get to see Ben again last night during TT... :rofl:

niaseng.....go drag or go for suda? or the cowgirl? or the dancing queen?

5555, u go Vietnam pick up fruits at the fruit orchard maa ... so i help u take care of MLR-Th's belles lor ... :rofl::thefinger:

ooeiii ...Vietnam to BKK very near only maa ...:rofl::thefinger:

Depends a lot on dates and location, but not too keen to ride bus for 10 hours if I'm serious. Tony Fernandez might offer some help ...

Andreas

traveling by bus is one option... once a date is set a vote on transportation will be carried out whether to travel by land or air... but end day if some of you decided to take air its up to you.. as long as we all meet there together!!! hehehehe

Guys,
I'm planning to book accommodation at pantai cenang area.. i want to ask for vote on days to stay.. 3days 2 nights or 4days 3 nights..etc

vote: 4days 3 nights

MLOC Tour Langkawi 2010

1. Leslie (pax1)
2. Ah kit
3. Ah Wai
5. Slivia
6. Evolutionz
7. Mizu
8. Alzaim
9. insaniac
10.David
11.Chris
14.James
15.Terence

need to know more details b4 i book... around jun / july...

Need to know the actual date first before confirm... Scared if confirm earlier, then when get the date, I've job schedule... The trip sounds interestin' though...:driver::driver:

Can me and my family fly and join U guys???? Long time since I was involved, I thought Club dissolved by the exclusive GT Club. In case Leslie is wondering who is posting. Remember car reg. xxx 9404??? Wanted to sell one car (Lancer GLX) included as a bit troublesome to take care of 4 cars. If interested pls. search for it at autoworld.com.my. :driver:

New Year Greetings to all MLOC members.

eh...ask MLRT come and join us la, then ask them bring some chick...then we have more "fun" ma...wakaka

Guys,
I'm planning to book accommodation at pantai cenang area.. i want to ask for vote on days to stay.. 3days 2 nights or 4days 3 nights..etc

vote: 4days 3 nights

MLOC Tour Langkawi 2010

1. Leslie (pax1)
2. Ah kit
3. Ah Wai
5. Slivia
6. Evolutionz
7. Mizu
8. Alzaim
9. insaniac
10.David
11.Chris
14.James
15.Terence

boss leslie, ya... pantai cenang the best. i prefer mali best n langgura... coz there room is clean n i know the owner as well. i think can get more cheaper rate
do let me know wat the date n how many room

"I thought Club dissolved by the exclusive GT Club"
i wonder who told you that? well... who ever wants to dissolve MLOC it will be over my dead body... HAHAHAHHA..

"I thought Club dissolved by the exclusive GT Club"
i wonder who told you that? well... who ever wants to dissolve MLOC it will be over my dead body... HAHAHAHHA..

taikoooooooooooo~~~ :adore::adore::afraid::afraid::viking::viking:

I am very glad that the SPIRIT OF the ORI. MLOC is still strong and kicking! But our chief(leslie) still have not answer as to whether we could fly to MLOC Tour Langkawi 2010? But got to know the exact date too.