Hmm...how much are these two nowadays?
1) RS Sport
2) RE001 adrenalin
Shifus...
i was thinking to change my stock exhaust to HKS Silent Hi-Power...
any advice for mi.. Thank you thank you![]()

my clucth is time to change edi...
but i wanna share something with u guys..
i bought my car with NAZA Kampung Baru..
my tail lamp masuk air so i send to them and they send my car to Klang to fix it.
after i get my car back from Klang.. i feel my clutch lighter much much than last time.
My friend test my car also told me that feel my clutch very much different.
That time the clutch stil not that worst yet. But these few days.. i even almost put all the clutch my car just move.
Headache..
Anyway , any 1 can suggest which clutch to go for? Hmm i'm looking for daily drive use and not too hard.
my clucth is time to change edi...
but i wanna share something with u guys..
i bought my car with NAZA Kampung Baru..
my tail lamp masuk air so i send to them and they send my car to Klang to fix it.
after i get my car back from Klang.. i feel my clutch lighter much much than last time.
My friend test my car also told me that feel my clutch very much different.
That time the clutch stil not that worst yet. But these few days.. i even almost put all the clutch my car just move.
Headache..
Anyway , any 1 can suggest which clutch to go for? Hmm i'm looking for daily drive use and not too hard.
Yes for daily drive, i recommend stock clutch too!
woo hoo stock aaron is back! sure or not your clutch is stock wei...