Hope so... I plan to do it myself...
Because last time i had bring to those "good reputable mechanic"...
at the end... getting worst... :rolleyes:
btw..thanks for you info bro...
U can go all the way to Good reputated mechanic at Kuchai Lama... U cannot come to Cheras TT meh.... Advise and explanation at the cost of a TT summo... BOTers' Group here ma...
Summo, Celica SS2 good aerodynamic body
231ZZT VVTLI stock 1.8 191bhp powerful engine
BOT 0.5 bars summo
Will only take U 20mins to arrive...
Lolz...
---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------
Hope so... I plan to do it myself...
Because last time i had bring to those "good reputable mechanic"...
at the end... getting worst... :rolleyes:
btw..thanks for you info bro...
---------- Post added at 03:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:56 PM ----------
YAYA !! THIS IS WHAT I MEAN !! YOU ARE MY MAN !!
I scare my cylinder there crack... then need to sleeve ....
If sleeve..Better go for Wiseco...
Aiks... UR MAN..??? Control... control...
Dey... If ur cylinder bore in not round/crack/size increment due to wear and tear, whatever brank also can't help u... U need to add in sleeves unless u oversize ur bore diameter.
Un em un...?
ok... i will find you and TT soon :D at night also free kah ?

hope can start my engine by next week... huhuhuhu