ZTH Kepong Area's TT

TR cannot come la,those chicks in seremban need him badly.

khoo,those mech in kepong need u badly

Hehehhe... who wants friendly match?? I didn't get the result of the friendly after match result yet. Don't tempt me lar.., otherwise i have to go back early to strip off my ice and interior for this....hahahhahaha..... i still need to see what time i will be leaving office and get my maid back to parent house so if not too late definetely i will be there.... same place last week right?

lol...im juz kidding on the friendly match la.

yes,same place like last week.tt start from 10pm onwards

I know you kidding lar..... unless someone will bring his EVO out ....hehehhehehe

Khoo, go to Rompin for fishing? you want to use me as a bait ah? Tonight you guys got TT ah?

if you dont mind im the only opponent,pls come to kepong before 9pm.maybe blank would like to come to join us aswell

tonight we will hv tt for sure,10pm at cj

I'll try to talk it out with my 'VIP' see if I'm allow to go out with awhile with u sifus' of snooker or not...hehe! Will call if im coming. If not, then u know the answer 5115 bro.

Hehehhe... who wants friendly match?? I didn't get the result of the friendly after match result yet. Don't tempt me lar.., otherwise i have to go back early to strip off my ice and interior for this....hahahhahaha..... i still need to see what time i will be leaving office and get my maid back to parent house so if not too late definetely i will be there.... same place last week right?

Haha! Guys, if I do get a chance to know the owner of the 3000GT and get him to come for TT, anyone interested to challenge? lolz!

tonight got frenly match ha??

okok i come
Fstrader bro, u come out sometimes ma..I have never met u yet...well actually a lot of them lolz! I wonder how come the legendary Supra is cheaper than the Skyline R34...RM200k for R34 and RM 100K max for supra? Hmmm....:confused:

Supra_Fanatics:
at jln kuching there...Tmn City...u sure u really wanna join me?vry susah punya kerja la...opis work better...my salary only rmX per day nia~~~lets talk more about it tonight...^^

btw,thx for the compliment!!!actually alrdy got few gals told me that my car was cute...ahaks~~~it just need a new shoes...after that sure cun!

bring ur VIP along to TT la...i only met unker fstrader 7 times nia...he is an unker that full of mystery behind plus always act bobby eat tiger....kekekeke

TitanRev:

u coming all the way frm seremban to kepong later?

5115:
my ride is a standard gaban la...erm,i think im not joining u guys for the snooker session...got something to do...^^

TT tonight sure bery HAPPENING~~~~~~~~~see you all at TT later!!!

i love friendly match

tonight got frenly match ha??

okok i come

boss,the red carpet is ready

I'll try to talk it out with my 'VIP' see if I'm allow to go out with awhile with u sifus' of snooker or not...hehe! Will call if im coming. If not, then u know the answer 5115 bro.

Haha! Guys, if I do get a chance to know the owner of the 3000GT and get him to come for TT, anyone interested to challenge? lolz!

Fstrader bro, u come out sometimes ma..I have never met u yet...well actually a lot of them lolz! I wonder how come the legendary Supra is cheaper than the Skyline R34...RM200k for R34 and RM 100K max for supra? Hmmm....:confused:

alrite,juz try to come la

GTO?we test 0-100kh/m with reverse gear

5115:
my ride is a standard gaban la...erm,i think im not joining u guys for the TT session...got something to do...^^

TT tonight sure bery HAPPENING~~~~~~~~~see you all at TT later!!!

i love friendly match

u mean u r not kambing or kambing tonight?kinda confuse la

5115:i own a "starlet kamben"...so sure kambing ma~~~:rofl:

don't worry...im coming tonight but will late a little bit...^^

oh typo just now la~~~it should be snooker!!!hehe...paiseh~~~

lol...okok,just make sure you dont missed the frenly match

5115:
haha...don't forget,im the reporter of the frenly match...

but im driving my gaban tonight wo...how to make coverage...need to tumpang other member ride...hehe

no worry,last friendly match ur reporter car-altis almost ter-tapao the v-tech & mivec...really make toyota driver like me proud.

to Mr.derrickho:

u coming to TT??

btw,im bringing my "cannon camera" to TT...mau ambik keleta lu org nanti~~~