Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

nope.. not for the time being.. maybe later... but i dont think it suits canards for this type of bumper.. unless u photoshop 4 me see if it looks good.. XD

Alan , where you at Jln Gasing just now .. ?? Infront of Cathalic High School there

nope.. WHY??? u sure saw my car???
cos my car suppose to be at workshop leh... dun tell me they bring go jalan-jalan.. =.=

nope.. WHY??? u sure saw my car???
cos my car suppose to be at workshop leh... dun tell me they bring go jalan-jalan.. =.=

Haha ..didnt really recognise your car lar ..But I saw a celica like yours ..yellow banana also ..but smoke tail lamp ..and the hood air scoop is black .. lol

then not mine de.. my tails are not smoked... and my hood like 180sx style wan.. i think colour nia same.. scare me only my car went so far from me.. hahaha.. cos i put at shop near to UNDER 5... Under5 there i go for tuning after all repairs are done..

Last Wednesday or Thursday ..I saw your car at ss14 the petrol station ..the one beside the round about ..I went towards your car and your friend told that he is not alan but its alan car ..lol .. Nice car bro ..easy to spot ..

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:11 PM ----------

DSC05841copy.jpg

loo end, why not allow us to see ur house?
scare kena culik ke? haha`

ur car look nice now......
miveC hood + WisE bumper = thumb UP~!

loo end, why not allow us to see ur house?
scare kena culik ke? haha`

ur car look nice now......
miveC hood + WisE bumper = thumb UP~!

Eye sore only if you all see ..lol

Thanks ..WisE thought was suck at first but later with putra lips looks cool ..but I install cacat leh .. One side of the diffuser higher than the other ..lol .. Need some lowering than chunted ..

Last Wednesday or Thursday ..I saw your car at ss14 the petrol station ..the one beside the round about ..I went towards your car and your friend told that he is not alan but its alan car ..lol .. Nice car bro ..easy to spot ..

hahaha.. yeah.. he say at 1st u were honking.. so he tought u wanna to race... hahahahaa... i was in genting that time..

Eye sore only if you all see ..lol

Thanks ..WisE thought was suck at first but later with putra lips looks cool ..but I install cacat leh .. One side of the diffuser higher than the other ..lol .. Need some lowering than chunted ..

i think without the diffuser will looks more simple and nice,
if u prefer the bumper with diffuser, just custom a diffuser since it's not expensive,
ur current diffuser looks not really match coz the curve inside is designed for Promote bumper.....
just my opinion.....cheers~
:biggrin:

hahaha.. yeah.. he say at 1st u were honking.. so he tought u wanna to race... hahahahaa... i was in genting that time..

Accidently honk onces only leh ..where got want to race ..See your twin exhaust also siam d lo ..lol

---------- Post added at 12:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:43 AM ----------

i think without the diffuser will looks more simple and nice,
if u prefer the bumper with diffuser, just custom a diffuser since it's not expensive,
ur current diffuser looks not really match coz the curve inside is designed for Promote bumper.....
just my opinion.....cheers~
:biggrin:

For you only not expensive la ..lol ..This diffuser last time from ViD one ma .. Since got , just pasang only lor .. Your metal diffuser how much izzit ?

---------- Post added at 12:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 AM ----------

if put se ori front skirt also looks ok for me

From front okay , but from the side for me ..looks weird ..too high

wow.... cun ler... like kacang said, if custom a small simple diffuser then will be nicer than this.

Accidently honk onces only leh ..where got want to race ..See your twin exhaust also siam d lo ..lol

lol... u often in ss14/15 area??? my car i hantar workshop again de... hahaha... like that lah.. cos not perfect lagi... hahahahaa.... btw i neversee ur belut b4 leh.. any pic???

nice... btw what do u feel with turbo and a twin muffler??? cos ur setup is almost same as mine but mine is Y type piping..

hi alan, are you also driving a vios turbo? would really love to meet you! my current exhaust setup is a 3 inch turbo down pipe with 2.25 inch exhaust piping. if you look closer, im actually only running 1 muffler box but only the exhaust outlet i split it in to 2. if you're running Y type piping, doest it mean you have 2 muffler boxes?

well, currently the car is actually very quiet. its not noisy at all, almost comparable to stock car. im still on an auto transmission, therefore i would still need a little back pressure there.

nice stopper u hv! :top:
haha thanks bro, but its really nothing compared to all the huge monster cars around here! :)