3rd GearPerformance HALTECH Pro series

I'm interested on Sprint500..so what is the price including installation and dyno tune?
for ur information i'm running rb25det..can use that management?how many HP will increase after install that management?what is your advised? :driver:

Yes sprint 500 can use for 1 to 8 cylinder engine. RM3800 including installation and dyno tuning.No hiden cost.read the information at http://www.haltech.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=120&Itemid=86 All Haltech Ecu under me have 12 month waranty.

lantistebo said:
need to be clear about that...

lantistebo: yes! precisely... well, in this day and age, driving a short distance or making a call is as simple as taking a fart ;) one can always drive over there and get a quotation... if u say for product only, it's still cheaper than this

vteckiller said:
Sprint500 cash and carry RM3350

dat's apple to apple comparison .. i'm not pro GT Auto (though i posted in Engine section for their haltech promotions) or anti Syahz.. but it's just more 'choices' for fellow ZTH members ;)

lantistebo: yes! precisely... well, in this day and age, driving a short distance or making a call is as simple as taking a fart ;) one can always drive over there and get a quotation... if u say for product only, it's still cheaper than this

dat's apple to apple comparison .. i'm not pro GT Auto (though i posted in Engine section for their haltech promotions) or anti Syahz.. but it's just more 'choices' for fellow ZTH members ;)

Thanks for BlackHowling product support.Im only small player and give the best service for members.Better asking and make it clear pic.For my side very clear.

Thanks to encik BLaCkHoWLiNG and encik Syahz for your good information..:love:
I will decide later which management that can use for my gtslow and suite my budget.. :driver:

I heard e6x easier to tune & friendly compare with sprint500 is mor cmplicated..izzit true bro syahz??:hmmmm:

DOS,Halwin and Windows Version.for u which one better?1st computer with MSDOS version after that upgrade to windows which one easy to use?Platinum series 90% same with Motec and Autronic.Like a handphone la bro..tak kan nak pakai Nokia black n white screen.Now 3.5G dah.

current ECU kaput.. cannot start.. can deal if you go down there.. install and tune ..at Northern garage..

For me no problem if u can pay extra for my hotel and meal.For stuff same RM3800.

DOS,Halwin and Windows Version.for u which one better?1st computer with MSDOS version after that upgrade to windows which one easy to use?Platinum series 90% same with Motec and Autronic.Like a handphone la bro..tak kan nak pakai Nokia black n white screen.Now 3.5G dah.

Ooo i c...nw i understnd edy..
now 4G edy laa...
hehe...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:40 AM ----------

For me no problem if u can pay extra for my hotel and meal.For stuff same RM3800.

Traveling sambil bines..hehe...:idea::biggrin:

Im Traveling any where for install and tuning ECU.Get more xpirience,knowledge and new technology.Everyting can tune with Haltech.Car,Bike and Boat...i enjoy with tuning and modif.

Before malay guy still study..but nice person.Now i don't no la.I heard one of the tunner build their 93 engine from shah alam.Until now never saw him.

Here..during year 2004, was one of the very first car with black hood :P