mods on Accord CF4

bro john...i'm also got many scratches at my screen.oredi replace with accord 2000 local model.brand new about rm800 Thailand made.order hari ni..esok dapat..claim insurans..hehehe

---------- Post added at 01:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

bro bien..try check ur pump at water tank dlm bonet depan..got 2 pump at ur water tank..1 for front wiper & 1 for rear wiper.maybe malfunction kot..

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:31 PM ----------

i'm back..hehehe..weh ali..nak kawin dah ker???orait la..CF4/CF4K/CL1/CL7 geng..do trip to KT..
to all otai2...want to sell radiator fully aluminium for CF4 Sir/Sir T..selling cheap.oso Euro R meter cluster..sapa2 mau..just call me..

pyang...where u at?tganu ka?

anybody know why my rear wiper wash squirter thingy tak keluar air?

i already top up the water bottle, but still no air.

Tak keluar air?. Must be the car batang wanna kenduri also. Reserve for the deserve! kekeke

kekekeke

reserve for the deserve! I like!

Ali, valve jammed? butterfly valve? globe valve? gate valve? ni mesti valve liner dah haus

:thefinger:

Anyone wanna sell the water tank for the wiper spray ar ? Mine got cracked up la.....ada lubang already !

---------- Post added at 06:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 PM ----------

Knuckles.......sounds tempting...but like i said...really broke already ! Now headache comes with unaffordable credit cards repayment ! Hehheeee..

i think i have a spare 1... let e check in storeroom,, if got you can have it for free... :wavey:
anybody know why my rear wiper wash squirter thingy tak keluar air?

i already top up the water bottle, but still no air.

maybe the hole is clogged with dirt or wax or polish cream... try poking with SOMETHING.. hehe
bro john...i'm also got many scratches at my screen.oredi replace with accord 2000 local model.brand new about rm800 Thailand made.order hari ni..esok dapat..claim insurans..hehehe

---------- Post added at 01:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

bro bien..try check ur pump at water tank dlm bonet depan..got 2 pump at ur water tank..1 for front wiper & 1 for rear wiper.maybe malfunction kot..

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:31 PM ----------

i'm back..hehehe..weh ali..nak kawin dah ker???orait la..CF4/CF4K/CL1/CL7 geng..do trip to KT..
to all otai2...want to sell radiator fully aluminium for CF4 Sir/Sir T..selling cheap.oso Euro R meter cluster..sapa2 mau..just call me..

alu radiator, euro meter... i want i want....
kekekeke

reserve for the deserve! I like!

Ali, valve jammed? butterfly valve? globe valve? gate valve? ni mesti valve liner dah haus

:thefinger:

aiyo, darling abang bien valve jam kah???? i got 1 girl can open your valve.... hehehe

---------- Post added at 05:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:19 AM ----------

hahaha... finally i can log on here.. stupid internet line takda... hehhee... salam to all abang abang here :)

---------- Post added at 05:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:21 AM ----------

gonna have to change my rear left wheel bearing... around 400 bucks.. damn... how so damn expensive... changed power window on driver side cos making weird noise, then battery kong in the middle of the road while waiting at eastin hotel traffic light.. pushed the car to the side of the road and ordered a battery to be delivered... while waiting all the auntie and chicks all looking at my car then look at me then look at car then look at me... wtf..

hi all bros,
Norick here.. the newbie.. kinda crazy luving CF4 recently.
Just wanna ask, any CF4 SIR Auto using CL1 H22a?

i think i have a spare 1... let e check in storeroom,, if got you can have it for free... :wavey:

gonna have to change my rear left wheel bearing... around 400 bucks.. damn... how so damn expensive... changed power window on driver side cos making weird noise, then battery kong in the middle of the road while waiting at eastin hotel traffic light.. pushed the car to the side of the road and ordered a battery to be delivered... while waiting all the auntie and chicks all looking at my car then look at me then look at car then look at me... wtf..
time has come for major service heheheh.....
yesterday i operate my car...sent car to workshop clean tb and o2 sensor (rasanye la), back home and open mileage/trip meter bulb and change it with SRS bulb, then recondition back all my stereo wiring, clucth ON switch, reset ECU....after that feel sedap sket.
n today i drove to work in black out car!!:banghead:all lights padam...back lamp, cigar light, aircon panel light, meter lights, fog lamp and small lamp....glad my hid headlite still function n i drove car to work in dark morning with only headlite, brake lite n stereo lite ON (that time i didnt realised that my back lamp also padam until i reached opis)........at opis i'd checked fius, small lamp fuse putus. change it with other fuse....putus back:confused:.
today have to take half day leave n check back meter bulb i changed yesterday.............aiyoh...

norick, CF4K we have a few on here. Aja has one, Abg Dollah oso has one. Both VTS convert to EuroR

SiR convert to EuroR not sure. but SiR convert to SiR-T got. fairy-chwan punya

Thanks bro fairy ~

Anyone got extra number plate holder for CL1 front bumper ar ? Juz wondering la...

I've juz asked a fren to help me bid again....in japan.....hopefully manage to get those parts....

Finally gave up on Mugen kits la...too rare....taking too much time to wait ! Go for Euro R now....

Now still no money to pay this fren...hehehehe.....hopefully he will collect the money from me a month later...or so...hehehe

Thanks bro fairy ~

Anyone got extra number plate holder for CL1 front bumper ar ? Juz wondering la...

I got.

---------- Post added at 02:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

time has come for major service heheheh.....
yesterday i operate my car...sent car to workshop clean tb and o2 sensor (rasanye la), back home and open mileage/trip meter bulb and change it with SRS bulb, then recondition back all my stereo wiring, clucth ON switch, reset ECU....after that feel sedap sket.
n today i drove to work in black out car!!:banghead:all lights padam...back lamp, cigar light, aircon panel light, meter lights, fog lamp and small lamp....glad my hid headlite still function n i drove car to work in dark morning with only headlite, brake lite n stereo lite ON (that time i didnt realised that my back lamp also padam until i reached opis)........at opis i'd checked fius, small lamp fuse putus. change it with other fuse....putus back:confused:.
today have to take half day leave n check back meter bulb i changed yesterday.............aiyoh...

Demo tok sey jadi pomen lagu nih....rosak belako !!

Thanks for ur inputs.. :)
ya.. im fans of norifumi abe since yr 98..

Bk to CF4.. ist possible to match +/- auto SIR wif H22A?
Extra 40 hp (from 180 to 220), i think the gbox can handle right?
It's a must to auto gbox if i upgrade to CF4.. as family car..
& already put d/payment for 2nd baby.. shipment coming soon.. :)