semua tgh berhibernasi kot.......
woit aja, CL7R president... got one black CL7R guy working in citibank. he's one of your team members ka? i think i have his contact details.
cat77, how is ur euro R interior project?
---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------
bulet... redsun healthy already or now transformed to elysion dy?
I got infected la......
Thinking of painting my car white after i got my bodykits projects done ~
Fairy...
My heart broken liao....to very tiny pieces ar.....
Any CHINA gals ?
aiyo.. what happened la??? which girl did that to you
---------- Post added at 06:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:19 PM ----------
What happenned bro sato//
aiyo.. what happened la??? which girl did that to you
---------- Post added at 06:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:19 PM ----------
What happenned bro sato//
Probably i'm not in the rational thinking la.....such a mess in the head ! Hehehe...
But anyway, it's still good....i appreciate the frenship lor ~
I'm FINE.....
Thanks Fairy for the concern....
hehehe, kidding bro.. 
uish.....beri dengeres in jerebu n h1n1 condition hehehh....yesterday found 1 bangkai of b4b1 stuck in the river beside my kilang. all the japanese management like always lah, gelabah if we need to close our operation incase the bangkai bring any other virus heheheh...feel sorry for all people who live in hilir of sungai penchala, never knew the river already poison with the virusNasib baik semua orang tidak tengah berhiber-onani....hehehehehe
aja become pres for cl7r n naib ketua kampung for kampung cf/cl......really like YB la this guywoit aja, CL7R president... got one black CL7R guy working in citibank. he's one of your team members ka? i think i have his contact details.
cat77, how is ur euro R interior project?
---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------
bulet... redsun healthy already or now transformed to elysion dy?
huh...got CL1 sold?How much is CL1 now cost ar ? Pure Euro R la...not converted one ?
My fren said he juz bought it...for RM70k.....cheap or not ?
waaaaaa both of you, how romantic...hehehe, kidding bro..
![]()
who the stupid guy brought the car but cannot lepas kastam?hahahha.....ur fren really lucky ler...eberibodi try so hard to get CL1 sejati including meHehehe....romantic ppl we are ~ U wanna join in ?
Hey, my sis mazda project is about to get started ~ Parts all from japan arrived ~ Can view pic at autoworld under mazda forum, topic mazda BJ ~
Bulet-san....
Yeah...my fren got it from kastam woo....by auction ~
bien... how many CL1 you need?