Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

hi guys..this is my ride..not a ferrari but a...180sx.hope u guys like it!

• new6.jpg
    new6.jpg
    99.7 KB · Views: 163
  • new4.jpg
    new4.jpg
    79.6 KB · Views: 145
  • new3.jpg
    new3.jpg
    87.4 KB · Views: 151
subsevend wah..nice...i think ur car have been spotted by one ZTH member in pimp my ride malaysia thread....

*if im not mistaken:adore:

of course la,already put 5 times different branded GT wing...all patah cos too powerful downforce...right alan? hehe....

lol.. yeah loh.. prev owner lah put gt wing.. now im patching up all the holes.. XD

hi guys..this is my ride..not a ferrari but a...180sx.hope u guys like it!

ehh... u not selling ur car meh??? i was in motortrader forum leh...

i also saw ur car b4 real life... i think in the esso petrol station where lot of people wash car there.. near ss15 roundabout.

Wah Alan .. Nice Ride man .. You don't miss your civic ar ? ..haha .. Nice Hood and Bonnet ..haha ..so many screw ..This celica what model ar ..*thumbs up*

i sure lah miss my civic.. everyday and night i keep thinking of it... haizz.... and look at the pic... like wan cry liao.. hahaha... btw tnx for the comments..

BTW the celica is the 5th gen.. now undergo body work and paint job.. shud take about a month to finish.. then later i think can be in pimp my ride section.. hahahaa....

holyshit!!! that is your ride??? dude!that my frens sprayshop...i used to lepak there..my fren said u got big project on it la...r u kajang ppl too? that is big godzilla!!!

lol.. no lah.. im from subang.. the shop is my fren's god brother shop.. so he recomen for me wan...

looseend,you view the side in the other post"not a ferrari but"got more pics there.

alan,yes i lepak in ss15 only...n i have washed in esso few times..put for sale,but tak jadi,got sumthing 2 repair n d car wasnt complete..in 2 weeks time,it will be complete.fixing new GT side mirror..a deeper dish rim, air vent n soon...will sell when i m satisfied...cause this is my last extreme mod..planning 4 a BMW ...

Bump: looseend,you view the side in the other post"not a ferrari but"got more pics there.

alan,yes i lepak in ss15 only...n i have washed in esso few times..put for sale,but tak jadi,got sumthing 2 repair n d car wasnt complete..in 2 weeks time,it will be complete.fixing new GT side mirror..a deeper dish rim, air vent n soon...will sell when i m satisfied...cause this is my last extreme mod..planning 4 a BMW ...

Just joking bro about the ferrari thing..Sorry .. wanna spot you one day at ss15

Bump: Just joking bro about the ferrari thing..Sorry .. wanna spot you one day at ss15

lol.. yeah loh.. prev owner lah put gt wing.. now im patching up all the holes.. XD

lol.. no lah.. im from subang.. the shop is my fren's god brother shop.. so he recomen for me wan...

hmm...is that your fren drive black civic that got burn whole car...he's team street member too.

now he driving scooby,rite?

hmm...is that your fren drive black civic that got burn whole car...he's team street member too.

yup yup... thats him... hahahaaa.... u also know him ar.. not bad wei.. XD

lol... still doing body kit... shud be done by the end of the month

Bump: lol... still doing body kit... shud be done by the end of the month

dun lah.. later post in pimp my ride section.. sobss

Bump: dun lah.. later post in pimp my ride section.. sobss

nice perlude.. some how for me i prefer the perlude ass... the back looks sexy.. XD

Bump: nice perlude.. some how for me i prefer the perlude ass... the back looks sexy.. XD