Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

repaired already?

Bump: repaired already?

the power of shadowy prelude...nice capture of ur ride...

nice perlude.. some how for me i prefer the perlude ass... the back looks sexy.. XD

Bump: nice perlude.. some how for me i prefer the perlude ass... the back looks sexy.. XD

Meltan:Ya , repaired d

Ham: I think bcos of photoshop la ..haha

Alan:For you to do doggystyle :rofl:

wah..someones car sooo shiny :biggrin:

wuhuu....the reborn of looseand.....

how much cost u?

bump..engine bay??:biggrin:

Excel : lol ..light reflection la ..hahaha

Mingz : Eh , that one my name la ..haha ..I pm you

Rossi : Engine bay > stock 4g13 :hmmmm:

ok wat... nice and shiny... the front bonnet shiny also...

the lubang i also not sure la.. y will have lubang at there?

Last time in the lubang there got a piece to divide it between up and down ..now ..the piece already potong to make from 2 small lubang that is been divided into 1 big hole

everyone's car so cun.. mine still at workshop... haizz..

my front bumper need redo some parts cos too square de.. looks like 180sx.. hahaha..

hahaha.. mine need redo bumper.. they design too square de.. looks like 180sx..

here are the pic.. comment plz... so that i can make some changes..
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/26072009047.jpg

KS?? where is it??? lol i only know is in kajang.. hahaha... ]

poc rocket>>> its actualy 1 coca-cola can hight, i think the car is jacked up at the back cos doing back bumper.

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

btw any comment on how it looks????

too pimp my ride style..???

overdone????

too ah beng???

tooo square????

too looks like 180sx????

--let me know asap so i can make changes..

is not KS Bodykit la....there's 1 guy from KS bodykit already open his own shop at kajang utama...very nice workmanship...

alan,only 1 side of picture is hard to give comment...more pic pls~