mods on Accord CF4

Sloth u can contact my fren. He is dealer for Motul. 016-6863099 Bob a.k.a Gemuk C & C.

thanx bro dollah! will contact him and ask whether he can match the price..

2 bottles RM240, price consider ok dah tu. Tell me when u want to buy, as I might need to buy 2
bottle also.

Me saja2 looking for it at JB !!!!

bro aja, will ask the seller about the price for 4 bottles and let u know when i'm gonna get it. If I'm unable to, u can get it for me instead? it's somewhere in Bkt Tinggi Klang (maybe can ask to deliver to Shah Alam kot)

Abang dollah, malam we go makan makan. I come pick you up with odyssey.

2 people only still use ODC? reduce ur carbon footprint bien! hehehehe
or are there unmentioned passengers here.. like 4 hot JB chicks? hehehe

bien, if ur fren is looking for loan... try calling a guy in ambank kajang. this guy told a prospective buyer that my car could get 56k loan with 4% interest min... all subject to negotiation.

i'll send his fon number by sms

bien, if ur fren is looking for loan... try calling a guy in ambank kajang. this guy told a prospective buyer that my car could get 56k loan with 4% interest min... all subject to negotiation.

Saw ur ad, the price is so Devils ar...heehee.....all the 6s.....

Seems like the cars on east malaysia got a higher second value !

Aja, Keta dah book ke. Kalau tak bole bawa Bien as Introducer/Broker. Introducer/Broker komisen rm1k to 2k. Salesman komisen rm3k to 5k for recond car!

Hehehe....
Government called Rasuah
Private called Komisen

5efte.
hehehe. Patutnya beritahu awal2, easier for me. !!

Sapa nak bagi tu rm2k ...... rugi2 next time kalau ada member CF4ian mau angkat recond car please notice awal......komisen tu!
If not salesman sudah sapu rm8k dlm tgn. Tak masuk duit upah registration lagi.

Last time my bos bought 2 unit S350 rm650k/unit at Naza Motor & my fren just introduce salesman with my bos. Komisen dpt rm15k.....woooo. Then he paid deposit to Bimmer 3 series hehehe.

Ali, bearing yillek

Aja, jadi come down to JB this weekend? If yes, I want to passing2 dokuments.

Abg Dollah is coming down with family on Saturday also

so bro any ideas where i can get that thing?in kl perhaps?

Bump: can anybody help me find this rear bearing thing!!!!!:banghead:

if there is pls pm me..

Bump: can anybody help me find this rear bearing thing!!!!!:banghead:

if there is pls pm me..

Sapa2 can advice me:

Pro/Cons register car with Johor Plate.

MM ni leceh betul. Assignment Plate Wilayah pun lambat deh.

Hai,, Aja, getting the white car at MM??

Why so lambat to get Wilayah plate?

My uncle kereta Johor plate buy car at KL.. kejap je buat.. siap buat assignment lagi.

Now Johor plate JLS.

Better then JLN. hahaha:thefinger:

Hai,, Aja, getting the white car at MM??

Why so lambat to get Wilayah plate?

My uncle kereta Johor plate buy car at KL.. kejap je buat.. siap buat assignment lagi.

Now Johor plate JLS.

Better then JLN. hahaha:thefinger:

MM said the assignment have to go thru kedai motor.

NVM, I'm taking the J plate. Later after one year, beli motor and buat assignment kat sini.

i'll be in JB 25th. Documents u can pass to 5efte. If tak sempat, can pass to me on 25th.

bra.. your bearing is which type ah?? i help you look..

Bump: alamak.. bra pulak... ishhhh.. what the f@#k is with wrong with me.. sorry.. hehe

BRO, i help you find the bearing.. let me know which 1..

p/s; i hope i dont send bra instead.. hehe

Bump: alamak.. bra pulak... ishhhh.. what the f@#k is with wrong with me.. sorry.. hehe

Sapa2 can advice me:

Pro/Cons register car with Johor Plate.

MM ni leceh betul. Assignment Plate Wilayah pun lambat deh.

plate J.. hehehe.. notorious for being budak jahat... hehe

Bump: bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump I"M GONNA WEAR BRA"S ON THOSE F@#KING BUMPS:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Anyone here got any monoflex picture for CL1 ? I need to reconfirm about the look la !

Somehow the pictures i saw in net is juz a sample which doesn't show exactly the model for CL1 !

Anyone ?

sato i think u can see the items on tein's website... japanese version

fairy... this is the timing belt set for SiR. got one optional item worth 220. this item is only replaced after a few timing belt changes...

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/timingbeltset.jpg

Bump: sato i think u can see the items on tein's website... japanese version

fairy... this is the timing belt set for SiR. got one optional item worth 220. this item is only replaced after a few timing belt changes...

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/timingbeltset.jpg

sato i think u can see the items on tein's website... japanese version

Bump: sato i think u can see the items on tein's website... japanese version

Now auto tensioner price is rm350. In year 2007 price is only rm220.

guys,
too choosy = not too good lar, every day/weekend hav to think the same issue... grab whatever suit to your budget.. as long as got unlimited warranty for certain year n repairable than ok... a peace of mind...

alwi,
rm1900 siap pasang n etc ka? How many year warranty? fully adjustable?

pasang sendiri bro, baru berapa sen aje.......jaminan kilang satu tahun, cuma ketinggian sahaja yang boleh dilaras

bra.. your bearing is which type ah?? i help you look..

rear bearing laa bro fairy...
but not sure which 1...i'll ask bien first bcoz he told me that my rear bearing got probs...
the probs is mine cf5 not sure cf4 bearing can masuk or not...(that's wht he told me)...

bro bien!!!:itsme: can u help me xplain to bro fairy!!!!

maybe he can help me out find that bearing in kl....

fairy-chwan, u want to wear bra???

LOL

faisal, the auto tensioner damper USED to be 220 back then. that day I called, he quoted 380 for me.

so Ali had to pay 380 for his busted damper.

aja, esok saya passing the documents to 5efte. esok oso go to MM. go project as well. pijak duit