Orion Amp.

hardBass4u

Any one can share experience about Orion Extream 400 amp (black colour with 4 channel funtion)
Is good for SQ? and is it worth get get 2 years old one with RM 500...???
TQ

no sifu have idea regarding this Amp????....in the case, may I know that orion amp is suite to drive SQ?

Orion for SQ... imho, it's not suitable, try looking for other brands. perhaps u can state ur budget here so dat others could help u in selecting ur amps too.

Bump: Orion for SQ... imho, it's not suitable, try looking for other brands. perhaps u can state ur budget here so dat others could help u in selecting ur amps too.

How bout extream series???? is it more to SPL?
In the case, how bout old skool sound stream(Made in US) one? but heard that S.stream is only at middle class in ICE world ler....right me if I wrong...

500 only? not familiar with extreme 400, but XTR got la. if its old xtr for 500 is good price and sq is also ok. post a picture here la so we can see if its real or fake...

this is the info about this amp.

http://www.woofersetc.com/index.cfm?...roduct_id=3103

Anyway, Orion also have fake one arrr???

this is the info about this amp.

http://www.woofersetc.com/index.cfm?...roduct_id=3103

Anyway, Orion also have fake one arrr???

this one ka?
http://www.woofersetc.com/p3103/XTREME400---Orion-2-Ch-400-Watts-amplifier.htm

its 2ch amp and its USD300

so if u found one for rm500 and its 4ch, then something wrong la...

Oops...I over looked, is 2 channel ler...
worth to get?
can support Focal 165V or K2? i plan use it to drive these component...
cheer..

focal? come i offer u new 2ch audison vr series, rm1k only..

VR series .. Oldskool but very pleasant sounding amp .. Nice one ..

focal? come i offer u new 2ch audison vr series, rm1k only..

siap pasang ahh with good rca cables ahh sifu?

and is soundstream xta 720.4 is a good amp for sq? im using it. Just wanna know the feedback on my amp. thanks

1k is amp only lah... cables tambah sendiri la bro hehe

no komen on soundstream, hehe....

VR series is good amp match with Focal K2P...budget concern lar sifu, anyway will revert soon..
No commend on S/stream???? of course lar...it not high end in SQ (right me if I wrong)

Bump: VR series is good amp match with Focal K2P...budget concern lar sifu, anyway will revert soon..
No commend on S/stream???? of course lar...it not high end in SQ (right me if I wrong)