TTS Group...

hi guys,

sorry i MIA a few days. i'm in singapore now, shooting formula drift singapore. will arrange a TT session with Jai to see if we can test the talkies. :wavey:

Bump: hi guys,

sorry i MIA a few days. i'm in singapore now, shooting formula drift singapore. will arrange a TT session with Jai to see if we can test the talkies. :wavey:

Khsim : My Technical Director from Germany is in town laaa bro...So, my schedule is tight till he fly back to Munich on the 12th of July....

Azizi : Sorry bro cause cannot joined the TT last Saturday...Was with my BOSS hostin' a dinner for Japanese client...

P/S --> I've NO GF, so durin' this period of time I'm busy with my BOSS...:thefinger::thefinger:

me cant join too coz was travelling back from senawang.......when reached, took a short nap then ended up woke up the next morning.....

Bump: me cant join too coz was travelling back from senawang.......when reached, took a short nap then ended up woke up the next morning.....

Khsim : My Technical Director from Germany is in town laaa bro...So, my schedule is tight till he fly back to Munich on the 12th of July....

Remarks: Means he's busy bringing his Boss to every KTV/Massage & whateever else in town.

Azizi : Sorry bro cause cannot joined the TT last Saturday...Was with my BOSS hostin' a dinner for Japanese client...

Remarks: Saturday was having "Female Sushi" ala Japan Kabuki

P/S --> I've NO GF, so durin' this period of time I'm busy with my BOSS...:thefinger::thefinger:

Remarks: No GF never mind ... Have MANY 1-Day GFs!! :adore::thefinger::rofl:

ur boss bring u to geylang or u bring ur boss to geylang? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sorry laa ... nowadays i read that have too many raids by the Anti-Vice already. So u went there when u were down in Singapore ah? U went to visit the Bapoks issit? :adore::thefinger::rofl:

I innocent maa .. so others will ask me be their designated driver lor ... huhuhuhu

Sorry laa ... nowadays i read that have too many raids by the Anti-Vice already. So u went there when u were down in Singapore ah? U went to visit the Bapoks issit? :adore::thefinger::rofl:

I innocent maa .. so others will ask me be their designated driver lor ... huhuhuhu

u read about the raids or you kena raided? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i didn't go la... after dinner straight back to hotel to transfer pics and get ready for the next day lor... i sunburnt kao kao man... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

TTS guy,
when wanna TT-S
and get the spirit of TTS back to life...being quiet this 2 weeks, maybe our CEO too busy with mat salleh or subaru...hahahaaa

we still have some liquor left at Mist Club bangsar. anyone wanna go again this Friday (10th July)? :)

Namelist :
1. Leslie
2. EvolutionZ
3. mizu

TTS guy,
when wanna TT-S
and get the spirit of TTS back to life...being quiet this 2 weeks, maybe our CEO too busy with mat salleh or subaru...hahahaaa

Pablo : Innocent your head laaaa....:thefinger::thefinger:

EvoZ : Don't like that one laaa Mr. Group Founder...I'm with my BOSS laaa...Other TTS member can still hold a TTS TT without me laaaa.....:banghead::banghead:

we still have some liquor left at Mist Club bangsar. anyone wanna go again this Friday (10th July)? :)

Namelist :
1. Leslie
2. EvolutionZ
3. mizu
4. MI
5. KH SIM

anyone interested....

Namelist :
1. Leslie
2. EvolutionZ
3. mizu
4. MI
5. KH SIM

anyone interested....

Bump: we still have some liquor left at Mist Club bangsar. anyone wanna go again this Friday (10th July)? :)

Namelist :
1. Leslie
2. EvolutionZ
3. mizu
4. MI
5. KH SIM

anyone interested....

Oit...!!! Why my name is on the list lehhhh....I'm only FREE after my BOSS fly back on the midnite of 12th July...:thefinger::thefinger:

bro,
bring yr boss along, i am sure he will like it....rapport ma..who knows later i need to work under u...

Namelist :
1. Leslie
2. EvolutionZ
3. mizu

Wah ... "liquor" leh ... Drink & Drive!! Steady steady jangan kena tangkap ..

bro,
bring yr boss along, i am sure he will like it....rapport ma..who knows later i need to work under u...

wah, EvoZ big boss "Work Under" the Biggest Boss!! :adore::adore: wonder what EvoZ do under MI :confused::confused::nurse::rofl::thefinger: