TTS Group...

Wah ... "liquor" leh ... Drink & Drive!! Steady steady jangan kena tangkap ..

wah, EvoZ big boss "Work Under" the Biggest Boss!! :adore::adore: wonder what EvoZ do under MI :confused::confused::nurse::rofl::thefinger:

this friday???? wat time????

Wah ... "liquor" leh ... Drink & Drive!! Steady steady jangan kena tangkap ..

wah, EvoZ big boss "Work Under" the Biggest Boss!! :adore::adore: wonder what EvoZ do under MI :confused::confused::nurse::rofl::thefinger:

this friday???? wat time????

10pm.. most of us won't be driving our rides.. i will be using my super slow wira build for 50km max only!! kekekekeke

u read about the raids or you kena raided? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i didn't go la... after dinner straight back to hotel to transfer pics and get ready for the next day lor... i sunburnt kao kao man... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Ya laaa ... i know u go transfer picture fast fast becos u took all those 'nice photos' ... even yr 2 buddies the guy and girl also curi-curi ambik 'nice photos' ... so after transfer pics, u :joyman::flute:

:rofl::thefinger:

10pm.. most of us won't be driving our rides.. i will be using my super slow wira build for 50km max only!! kekekekeke

ha.ha...me too...wil drive my:turtle::turtle: wira going...:biggrin:

CEO - attendance compulsory........
most of us will drive our snail car....so can chuck at parking everywhere...

hey guys, i will be late tonight. the liquor card is with me, who can i pass it to?

sorry guys...yesterday sick lah:nurse:......after eat medicen langsung cannot wake up for mist club....next time i belanja minum o.k...:biggrin:

Bump: sorry guys...yesterday sick lah:nurse:......after eat medicen langsung cannot wake up for mist club....next time i belanja minum o.k...:biggrin:

since MI is busy, i think TTS corporation share is dropping, members are migrating and events all cancelled.....sad....

MI not around, TTS group so boring ady... MI, faster come back lar... ditch ur boss from germany:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Don't like that one leehhhh bro....TTS Group still have U, Mr. Low, Mr. Sim , Mr. P & other members maa....Still happenin' maaa.....:wavey::wavey:

without u, life is meaningless especially during nite time when we look at mamak stall, sigh...gone are the days...cheerful and happy days....MI, u really so important to us...u r the pillar of this group...we need u to market this TTS to a higher ground....where are u, ask the german go fly kite or send him some gals..keep him busy....kekekekee...:)

Wah lauuuu..... So touchin' mehhhh.....:rofl::rofl::rofl: