mods on Accord CF4

More....

_MG_4908.jpg

_MG_4894.jpg

_MG_4889.jpg

_MG_4891.jpg

Cheers

GT auto... wat year was the car manufactured?

a guy is trying to sell his ori CL1 year 2001 if not mistaken for 85k. loan can't go much... so the converted car should be priced lower???

Bump: sato... the mugen front lip sometimes looks nice... but sometimes not so nice la... dono la... anyway... it's mugen and i want one hehe

sato... the mugen front lip sometimes looks nice... but sometimes not so nice la... dono la... anyway... it's mugen and i want one hehe

That's full set Mugen bodykits woo.....front, side and rear skirts ! Ohh...with front grille ! But without the wheel arches, the car seems incomplete !

U want ? But i saw ur posting already woo ! Hehhee....getting rid of it ?

Yesterday saw the same damn sexy CL7R red color....in Ipoh again ! I think it's using Mugen front bumper la....very beautiful ar ! Too bad it's on a different route...if not...i sure tailgate and snap pic !

Oii...i got a fren who told me...he got another fren...japanese in Ipoh la...wanna get rid of his SUBARU S203 ! He bought brand new ! Coz he wanna upgrade to GTR ! Selling price is RM180k++

Anyone interested ?

CL1 cacat without spoiler?????

bro cat miow miow, ada member sorang, CL1 merah juga, kereta dia cannot go into 5th and reverse.

synchro rosak?

Hi all,
I am planning to get rid my CF4 torneo and buy another car.
Which car should I buy?
Below are the 4 doors/5-doors cars that meet my budget.
Considering used car price in Japan is around 500,000 to 600,000yen

1. CL1 euro-R
2. Altezza Z edition
3. Evo 6,evo 6.5
4. Subaru impreza
5. Toyota Wish

CL7 euro-r, Evo7 and above, civic FD type-R I think above my budget.

Thank you.

Hi all,
Which car should I buy?

1. CL1 euro-R
2. Altezza Z edition
3. Evo 6,evo 6.5
4. Subaru impreza
5. Toyota Wish

Thank you.

with your budget from RM20K-RM24K, i think CL1 woould be the best choice.

Hi all,
Which car should I buy?

1. CL1 euro-R
2. Altezza Z edition
3. Evo 6,evo 6.5
4. Subaru impreza
5. Toyota Wish

Thank you.
Nextage Osaka had a few BE5 B4 RSK Legacys (manual) for sale for a shade above 600k yen.

i was considering the BE5, but ended up with the CL1. same price.

CL1 cacat without spoiler?????

bro cat miow miow, ada member sorang, CL1 merah juga, kereta dia cannot go into 5th and reverse.

synchro rosak?

mr zaim.....called him last nite.....5th maybe synchro but itu reverse not sure....takut batang shaft kong......abd dolah suggest sent to abg mail talapia to check....

hi bien...sorry for taking too long to msg u... the working condition in korea made me forget abt my boo...well bro how's my car?

n to all otai n taiko in this forums...how r u guys?long time kenot get in this forum...global recession made me broke n pokai oso...

any way...bien if u hv info abt my car then pls pm me...

ciao...

GT auto... wat year was the car manufactured?

a guy is trying to sell his ori CL1 year 2001 if not mistaken for 85k. loan can't go much... so the converted car should be priced lower???

thanks for the info bro.appreciate it.thinking of selling it for rm68k nego.
price incl ssr type-c 17" with goodyear eagle rs tyre,mugen extractor,full
mugen twin loop exhaust,e-manage,tein s-tech spring...etc.can't remember.
is the price reasonable?

Salam all,

Anyone here like eat durian, can arrange convoy to south. Yeah durian season eat durian sampai muntah at my dusun!!!

Hi everyone, I plan to change timing belt and gear oil for my CF4 sir. What is in the timing belt kit, and where can I get genuine parts? How about the gear oil? I heard the gearbox is sensitive. Which oil is suitable for sir auto? Thanks yet again :)

Salam all,

Anyone here like eat durian, can arrange convoy to south. Yeah durian season eat durian sampai muntah at my dusun!!!
Nak ikooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooootttttttt!!!!!!!!!

Kat Parit raja ke bang?

nak nak nak nak nak

Bump: Mencekik Durian Sampai Muntah Namelist

Agenda: Eat durian till muntah, tak muntah, tak boleh balik.

Date: Tunggu Abang Dollah confirm

Names:
1) Abang Dollah
2) bien
3)
4)

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi everyone, I plan to change timing belt and gear oil for my CF4 sir. What is in the timing belt kit, and where can I get genuine parts? How about the gear oil? I heard the gearbox is sensitive. Which oil is suitable for sir auto? Thanks yet again :)

get all the parts from LHS Jln Ipoh, KL

PIC: Ah Leong
Tel: 03 - 6257 5800 :biggrin:

SKF timing belt set rm500
Can pm me...

guys....can anyone tell me how to take care Sir cf4 tiptronic gearbox?is it enuf just to change the atf oil?

need help..

for SiR, the attached list is the items bought for timing belt replacement @ LHS

thx edddial

Bump: for SiR, the attached list is the items bought for timing belt replacement @ LHS

thx edddial

• timing belt set SiR.bmp
    57.7 KB · Views: 98
Guys, wanna ask something...

Yesterday i drove my car to taiping....so...full load 5 ppl in the car....while cruising ar....at constant speed...the car seems like jerking la.....what's the problem ?

Besides, when coming back from taiping....on the winding roads after the tunnel....i tried D3 to hold gear ar......it downshifted to 3rd gear...all the way down....but it seems it wanted to shift to 4th gear. Weird......anyone experienced this b4 ? I thought it suppose to stick to 3rd gear rite ?