Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
Okay..I'm back too now...where and when is the action?!?!? :hmmmm: Finally got all the info on HKS Garage over at Sing and very impressive workshop set up....I mean big, clean, and full facilities!! Will upload some of their pictures here soon....:biggrin:

Bump: Okay..I'm back too now...where and when is the action?!?!? :hmmmm: Finally got all the info on HKS Garage over at Sing and very impressive workshop set up....I mean big, clean, and full facilities!! Will upload some of their pictures here soon....:biggrin:

Here are some pictures of the HKS Garage in Singapore...the workshop is so neat, clean and tidy just like the Jap (so sorry for the blur pictures taken from my phone)!

Bump: Here are some pictures of the HKS Garage in Singapore...the workshop is so neat, clean and tidy just like the Jap (so sorry for the blur pictures taken from my phone)!

• IMG00318-20090604-1436.jpg
    IMG00318-20090604-1436.jpg
    40 KB · Views: 133
  • IMG00320-20090604-1436.jpg
    IMG00320-20090604-1436.jpg
    65.3 KB · Views: 126
  • IMG00313-20090604-1435.jpg
    IMG00313-20090604-1435.jpg
    49 KB · Views: 132
  • IMG00314-20090604-1435.jpg
    IMG00314-20090604-1435.jpg
    40.1 KB · Views: 125
lucky man! i tot HKS will swept away ppl taking picture at their premise? hehehe..

So, where is the order list?

lucky man! i tot HKS will swept away ppl taking picture at their premise? hehehe..

So, where is the order list?

Here you go and these are what you will find at HKS (Hing Kong Supermarket): Prime Ribs, BBQ Source, Teriyaki Chicken, Vege, Carrot, Cola, Pepsi, Black Pepper Steak, Hot Dog, and many more.... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Where got Hing Kong Supermarket one? I know there is a lot of Sing Kwong Supermarket over there. :biggrin:

Oppsss....I mean Hong Kong Supermarket...hee hee hee...typo mistake!

Anyhow, to all KK Skyline out there, we are going to have a TT tomorrow night 10pm at Wagamama Jap Rest. parking lot at Lintas. All are welcome to join us! See yah there...:biggrin:

I wonder where is semperfi ... He has dissappeared long enough now :hmmmm:

Semperfi,
Could you upload picture of last saturday run? my picture damn lousy.

Nismo S-Tune,
Have u fixed it?

Found the stupid hose that is leaking, and its not easy to find it...took my man the whole morning to located the hose and its hiding near the starter! Now I have to go do some shopping for it already before get back into action again..hee hee hee....:smokin:

If its under the starter. My assumption was right. its water hose to cold idle sensor. U can use quality silicone hose. whats the size? i help u to find.

Thanks for the offer bro, got the replacement hose and everything back to action already!

my turn this week for my ride to the workshop. Servicing & installing greddy oil cooler. cool!

Wah...oil cooler ah! Which means to say you are able to "gun" your ride with us again and not afraid of too hot this time! Yee haaa.... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

I thought i was doing with the rest that saturday? :confused: My car not fast!! :s::bawling:

You must be kidding saying that your car is NOT fast! Are you still awake or there are someone else disturbing the other "head" while you are typing this message?! Hee hee hee hee hee... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: You zoom past me like I am standing still, but actually I'm doing around 200km that moment lah....:burnout: :burnout: :burnout: