Extractor Cover

drex... nice workmanship..

i think rm40 is fair. it does looks damn good finish!!

good work!

thanks!

I can do aluminum cam-valley cover (for DOHC) and pedal pads also.. kekeke! No demand only..

Lets revive this thread...beautiful work Drex.

Bump: Lets revive this thread...beautiful work Drex.

Drex the magician sifu...make some for Gen 2 and Neo la...I market for you...sure can sell...damn nice..bro

Drex I would like to buy you TT, lunch, dinner...whatever when we get a chance to meet...respect the work you do:stupido::stupido::stupido:

he want to make extructor cover for his car...ehehehehhee

no lah.. not making anymore.. hardly have any free time nowadays..

BTW, have you guys checked on the latest issue (June 09) ExtremeKars?

Bump: no lah.. not making anymore.. hardly have any free time nowadays..

BTW, have you guys checked on the latest issue (June 09) ExtremeKars?

hehehe...ur shop got some review by the ExtremeKars....
ehehehehehe.....famous ediii.....:top:

Yalor..now heavy duty business tycoon...no more hands on...good for you drex.

aiyah.. if you can pay, they can even review your house.. not difficult to get 'known' nowadays..

I appeared in the magazine twice.. first time being 2 years ago.. under another skin.

good turn out for u bro drex...
good luck for ur shop and may it expand more..

Nicely done bro. Btw, your engine bay is really clean. Do you clean it everyday. hahaz

Is the extractor cover still available? lol
if i m interested to get one..