mods on Accord CF4

Hahahaa...bro sloth...

The food not even cooked yet....how to eat ?

Well, she did told me about her frens who are in this industry also......but she said most of them bitchy wooo.....u want ? But wait.....i have to examine all 1st b4 passing it around !~ :biggrin:

By the way...i can't claim that i had a date with model/ex-model.....it's juz a normal lunch together.....can't be considered a date ~

Anyway....i'm feeling relieved today.....coz i was wrong......hehhehee.....

She called me this morning......i thought it was my phone alarm....nearly switch it off....~

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

waa she called u to say good morning... fuh sato... one step closer it looks like. pm fairy for more practical approach hehe

Not purposely to say good morning la.....she asked me to do her a favour.....sound like being used huh ! But i can't reject either !!

At least there's chances there..... i want rewards after her favour ! Kekekkekekekee

Fairy bro must be giving tips like polish the batang besar blink blink.....:biggrin:

fairy-chwan, our resident stick polisher.

let's go to spa :thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: fairy-chwan, our resident stick polisher.

who knows number code for CL1 brake pad?

stupid punye LHS...last month went there bought brake pad, yesterday when i want to instal the pad, realised it was for different car brake pad. then today i went to change the pad..after got confirmation from LHS of new pad, i stret go to bengkel. still cannot masuk gak:mad: ....little different shape. malas nak gi tukau, my mechanic modify the little bit different tu and then it ngam.....

I just changed my brake pad.....rm130 nissin

Bro fairy

That's juz some short term happiness la......eat lemon liao ~ Hehheheee....

Dunno....sent a sms...no reply....that keeps me thinking maybe and maybe......headache liao !

Your fren got sell pads for the eyes ar ? Tears flowing out !~ :bawling::bawling::bawling:

hehehehe... my fren says any pad can do.. but she personally recommends WHISPER...hahahhaa

courage sato... ex-model tu...

yes i agree.. but keep in mind.. its EX model.. so its not that great anymore, so confidence bro sato..

so that batang besar has low mileage, fairy? can fetch higher price kalau gitu.

weh, got flirting sincerely ke? i thot when we flirt, we already have something in our mind.

dont forget to tighten own belt a bit for 1 month after paying for all those belts

and persistence..
and.. errr.. less shame!
go for it sato-san! how many of us (read: everyone here except fairy) can claim to have date a model/ex-model?

btw, she's a loner or what sato? of coz she has other model/ex-model friends rite.. intro la bro.. don't eat alone hehehehe

low mileage does fetch higher price, but must be able to tahan lama or in other terms " boleh tahan supaya tidak cepat terpancut' hahahaha

hehehe. EX model should have more EXperience, Sato-san.

Later you will be DIY-ed by her ler.....

Hahahaa...bro sloth...

The food not even cooked yet....how to eat ?

Well, she did told me about her frens who are in this industry also......but she said most of them bitchy wooo.....u want ? But wait.....i have to examine all 1st b4 passing it around !~ :biggrin:

By the way...i can't claim that i had a date with model/ex-model.....it's juz a normal lunch together.....can't be considered a date ~

Anyway....i'm feeling relieved today.....coz i was wrong......hehhehee.....

She called me this morning......i thought it was my phone alarm....nearly switch it off....~

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

thats good.. but if it was me, i would usually answer with a very particular set of voice which is sleepy and say things which tickles but sounds innocent and totally out of topic with what she is saying, something that a girl would never have imagined that men were capable off saying.. hahaha.. this is so that she does not catch us unprepared with a very stupid baru bangun voice that tries to sound awake.. then call her back a few hours later and ask her whether you said anything stupid in the morning... hahahaha.. works wonders .. chicks find it cute... thats what my ex says..

or

just don't pick up at all... wake up, brush teeth, drink water, gain composure, get voice up to tune and call her back, saying good morning beautiful, sorry i missed your call..

Not purposely to say good morning la.....she asked me to do her a favour.....sound like being used huh ! But i can't reject either !!

At least there's chances there..... i want rewards after her favour ! Kekekkekekekee

Fairy bro must be giving tips like polish the batang besar blink blink.....:biggrin:

never feel like like you are being used when a girl asks a favour, girls are sensitive and can detect the slightest hesitation..

after the favor ask her for a reward, tell her "ok, i've done you the favour, and i want to be rewarded, can YOU take me out for lunch/dinner, but I'M paying hehe".. its casual, playful and it doesn't sound desperate... no need for any posh restaurant, sushi is usually a favorite of mine...

always know the characteristics of the girl, its like knowing the car you are going to race with, whether its a turbo, supercharger, vtec, rearwheel front wheel, tyre size, exhaust type, i usually give ppl a head start, following from behind observing how they move through cars,corners and getting to know them then all hell breaks loose from a puny f20b sir-t engine... hit it where its weakest..

have you ever noticed how most chicks crumble at the sight of a little puppy in the pet store window, its playful, adorable, cute, funny with a little arrogance... they go ohhhhhhhhhhh sooooooooooooo cute, automatically they want 1.. but then you have to let them know that ppl better not fark with my girl owner or i'll farking bite and tear their farking heads off.. be a puppy bro, but if needed you'll be a rottweiler.. basically, all men are like puppies, so just be yourself, blend in and find that confident puppy in you.. she'll buy you and put you in her bed. hahahahaha

never fall too deeply in love before getting a girl, emotions make people impulsive which leads to other people feeling repulsive.. human beings are alway "farn chin" cantonese for if its too easy i dont want it, but the harder it is to get the more i want it...

bro, need more info on whats going man.. i need to know the characteristics of this chick before i can give more accurate tips.. most importantly you must be confident :) don't be afraid to fail, failing isn't a problem, the problem is being AFRAID... we got so many handsome abangs, taikos here backing you... go bro go :driver::burnout:
fairy-chwan, our resident stick polisher.

Bump: fairy-chwan, our resident stick polisher.

ever tried the latest mongolian chicken??? hehehehe
hmmmphhhhhhh... genghis khan style man....

i'm using metal king platinum.. rm 140... dont have the code though..

hahahahahahhahaha...

Bro fairy....i salute u !

Really expert ni ! Thanks for the tips !

Basically, i tried not to be too obvious la. At this moment, i juz wanna make fren with her. Coz u know....i still lack info on her !!

But that morning call....i was really still sleeping ! Hahhaa....and while still blur blur, promised jor her request ~

Experienced...... well......i would look forward for being DIY-ed...heheheheee.....

But anyway...the (ex-model) is not what i'm looking for ~ It's juz that so happened i met her and know her ! That's all....nothing to do with her job really ~

Besides, i know for a gal like that, sure got many many bees/flies around her....where got my chance la..... :(

Bro fairy....i salute u !

Really expert ni ! Thanks for the tips !

Basically, i tried not to be too obvious la. At this moment, i juz wanna make fren with her. Coz u know....i still lack info on her !!

But that morning call....i was really still sleeping ! Hahhaa....and while still blur blur, promised jor her request ~

Experienced...... well......i would look forward for being DIY-ed...heheheheee.....

But anyway...the (ex-model) is not what i'm looking for ~ It's juz that so happened i met her and know her ! That's all....nothing to do with her job really ~

Besides, i know for a gal like that, sure got many many bees/flies around her....where got my chance la..... :(

just wanna make fren ah?????? aiyo:hmmmm: what is the most important thing you do before you buy a car???? hehehehe

you can actually get lots of info on facebook and friendster...

bees and flies have an irritating buzz... be a butterfly instead.. the butterfly that makes her happy gets to download stuff in her... hehehehe:thefinger:

Bump: there is 1 white sv4 with the kepala of a torneo in wangsa melawati...

Fairy,

Your kedai tak kena move ka? Jaya collapsed ma...

BTW semalam, my trip to South could be considered as a bad trip lor. Why ?.

1) First time H22AR kena tapau-ed KAW-KAW on hway. Tapauer?. Below pics. Laju siot. H22AR seemed like 'not moving at all at 180kmh" @ paddled metalled as this tapauer speeded. Lawak-ly, that guy also paddle to metal max, until can see the asap hitam keluar. Wonder if he so stupid enough looking at H22AR as a threat. Video also got. Seems the power output for H22AR vs Tapauer was like 1:3 lor.

2) My rear left caliper half jammed. Luckily still can traveled 600km away KLJB yesterday, but don't cross the border since don't want to take a risk. Luckily also my Spore friend willing to come to JB to passed me some blue car parts (free lor)

3) Found a CF4 at JB semalam. Donno who.

• DSC00009.JPG
    DSC00009.JPG
    67.9 KB · Views: 90
R35 ka... almost 500hp stock wooo. H22AR turbo ada can? i think an evo-X FQ-400 can try to match the R35.

USJ... even an SM4 can convert to CF4 front-end. Anyway an S86 owner called me since he saw my "for sale" (but i'm not selling) ad here in ZTH and he told me that he had converted his S86 to CF4 but tak puas. he needs a CF4 :)

fairy... that jaya supermarket building is (or should i say was) like beside the digital mall right? damn ngeri when thinking that they didn't have the right expert to do the job... cost-cutting surely

R35 ka... almost 500hp stock wooo. H22AR turbo ada can? i think an evo-X FQ-400 can try to match the R35.

USJ... even an SM4 can convert to CF4 front-end. Anyway an S86 owner called me since he saw my "for sale" (but i'm not selling) ad here in ZTH and he told me that he had converted his S86 to CF4 but tak puas. he needs a CF4 :)

fairy... that jaya supermarket building is (or should i say was) like beside the digital mall right? damn ngeri when thinking that they didn't have the right expert to do the job... cost-cutting surely

Yap. It's R35. Seems like yesterday Waja 1.6 vs H22AR lor looks alike.

Since Fairy is a 'batman' type S, later I believe he will find his friend tanpa kepala from the collapsed Jaya. This Tanpa kepala guy should be batman type S also... kkekekeke

2) My rear left caliper half jammed. Luckily still can traveled 600km away KLJB yesterday, but don't cross the border since don't want to take a risk. Luckily also my Spore friend willing to come to JB to passed me some blue car parts (free lor)

tok aja: what are the symptoms if rear caliper jammed? what causes it?