Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 30K
heres only a few skyline on d road.how to make it big? not like peninsular,lotsa.even its held,other ppl would think d owner is showing off.. "ler...mereka tu org kaya".haha... need to reformat their brain...:rolleyes:

reintel, I saw a BCNR33 at Shanni on my last nite in KK. Was there with some other JDMs.

BCNR33 is a rare breed now in KK. All gone 'missing' just like Supra. Wonder where have all gone to?

erm...hardly see skyline gathering at kk

saw 1 R35 totalled in a workshop tat day.... :)

Not only 1 already loh! There are 2 in total and both of them are white and less than 1 month old on the road......By the way, which workshop you saw the total R35 at? Is it over at SuperAuto??

Bump: I saw that R33 the other day near YOYO at Lintas, wanted to take a snap of it, but the owner is standing there....no luck....If not mistaken that car is used to be silver and the new owner change to blue now.

Yesterday saw the White R35 with a bunch of Porche at Shell Kolombong evening time. Wonder where they all when? How cum din invite me?:confused:

bunch of porsche? kk alots of porsche huh?

Not only 1 already loh! There are 2 in total and both of them are white and less than 1 month old on the road......By the way, which workshop you saw the total R35 at? Is it over at SuperAuto??

yea..the one at super

saw i R33 purple color at Sansui kopitiam there yesterday, kepayan highway

I saw today Daily express news that GTR R33 for sale RM120K! Best part, loan can be arrange. Wonder which one it is? Can get that high price now?

Bump: I saw today Daily express news that GTR R33 for sale RM120K! Best part, loan can be arrange. Wonder which one it is? Can get that high price now?

Holly cow....Semperfi is back!!! :dancing: Since when the Porsche and Skyline are become buddy again?? I thought they are battle each others to death over at Germany on the track time issue?!?! :confused: Guess Porsche had surrender already then...hee hee hee hee....:smokin:

bunch of porsche? kk alots of porsche huh?

yea..the one at super

saw i R33 purple color at Sansui kopitiam there yesterday, kepayan highway

I know that one.....use to be a single digit number..belong to my friend last time! Not in good maintain condition though, as the previous owner seldom look after it and kind of in bad condition!:mad:

Any plans for this friday/ saturday? next week?

Anyway, i found RB26DETT engine lantai complete on sale. but not in KK. Another fren of mine in Penang. Big kaki cefiro RB. His selling 1 of his stock inclusive door to door transport for RM5.5K. Interested, just pm me.

I'm really back this time in KK. Baru sampai... When's our gathering? S-tune went to Sg to gather intel on HKS Singapore. Looks like we're gonna upgrade again boyos... hahahaha... Siapa interested. Reintel, you want to upgrade your performance too?

Bump: I'm really back this time in KK. Baru sampai... When's our gathering? S-tune went to Sg to gather intel on HKS Singapore. Looks like we're gonna upgrade again boyos... hahahaha... Siapa interested. Reintel, you want to upgrade your performance too?

Gathering? make it fast bro. My wife coming back real soon, then the rim sure will be padlock!

HKS Singapore? wow, any stimulus package from HKS? Hehehe...

Walau, taiko semperfi's back wor ... KK sure kecoh again since it's been so long he last rode his bitc ... oooops .... beast ... :biggrin:

Welcome back, buddy :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout: