Nice No. Plate

CASIO............
DSC03710.jpg

Attention: lexus 6666

hi,

where u get all the JPJ listing? is it online? any idea for johore no JXX13 how much? any record for it?

thanx in advance!:wavey:

PJ4 - black 5-series
AAQ1 - forgot what SUV..

Bump: PJ4 - black 5-series
AAQ1 - forgot what SUV..

hahaha...thx again antype...ur right! all i know is that its big n glanced from the rear

AJ 3 - BMW 523 i
AJ3-BMW523i.jpg

AQ 3 - Toyota Vios
AQ3-ToyotaVios.jpg

AQ 9 - Mercedes-Benz S 350
AQ9-Mercedes-BenzS350.jpg

J19 on jb road

Last edited by a moderator:
wah..last time i saw a new pajero gdi, latest pajero one using PAD11..guess what? it belongs to Jabatan pertanian..semart la weyy..n if u all notice,most of new jabatan kebajikan masyarakat vehicle use plate JKM..quite nice..

last time i oso met an owner of an old honda(not sure what year or model) wif plate BT5..de owner said sum ppl wana offer him rm2 million to buy dat car...gila..!

Bump: wah..last time i saw a new pajero gdi, latest pajero one using PAD11..guess what? it belongs to Jabatan pertanian..semart la weyy..n if u all notice,most of new jabatan kebajikan masyarakat vehicle use plate JKM..quite nice..

last time i oso met an owner of an old honda(not sure what year or model) wif plate BT5..de owner said sum ppl wana offer him rm2 million to buy dat car...gila..!

Spotted this in Seremban. Lorinser kitted Merc.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02374.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02347.jpg

my unlce once applied this plate number BGU 6422..but he didnt get it...
wonder if anyone is using MAT 1??

MAT 1 used by Honda CRV....owner is Tan Sri Rahim Tamby Chik

Bump: MAT 1 used by Honda CRV....owner is Tan Sri Rahim Tamby Chik

can u post the pic??thanx!

last week i`m in kl..and saw MAR1011 in PJ...near to shah village hotel..

Bump: last week i`m in kl..and saw MAR1011 in PJ...near to shah village hotel..