Something that pissed me off

when this topic came out...it recall me...of the battle between EVO9 and M5 at Genting Sempah highway back 2007...:biggrin: I let u all guess what was happened???hehehehehe

hehehe is this the 'incident' during my farewell? Remember this very well. It was M6 :P

when this topic came out...it recall me...of the battle between EVO9 and M5 at Genting Sempah highway back 2007...:biggrin: I let u all guess what was happened???hehehehehe

must be the yellow E9... :adore::adore::adore: the M5 owner sell his car? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

if i not mistaken the M5 went into the drain and E9 won the race, give him smoke all the way rite....yeah! the yellow evo i mean......salute!

wa!!! bro azizi blanja the m5 owner drink longkang water... powderfull yellow monster :adore::adore::adore:

p/s - hope the m5 owner not injured...

hehehe is this the 'incident' during my farewell? Remember this very well. It was M6 :P

Bob, the e9 driver reminiscing of 'old' times laa ... he remember clearly like it was yesterday ... it was a M5 ... (according to him telling it a few times) ...

Down the slopes of Genting, he tapao the M5 :adore: but as he reached the highway ... he kena tapao balik ..... :rofl::thefinger:

At the end of the day, moral of the story ... go yumcha/TT better ... can eat Pao!! or like EvoZ, he go "eat UU Pao" !! :rofl:::thefinger:

according to the E9 driver his car was totally stock that time...hehehehe:thefinger:

hahahaaa....MR P.....the pao really can eat one...not the one u meant...i think i blacklisted already in MLOC....everyone think bout ......xxxxxxx....lol

all pao can eat wan wat...kekekekekekekeke.. i learn that from evolutionz...:rofl::thefinger:

what a big mouth guy, why insult evo which im going to get soon? argh......
fellas, im a noobie in evo, but goin to get 1 soon, i knew that bro azizi.aziz is from melaka,rite? i need some advice from him, perhaps you all..can anyone provide me with his contact number?

and what else check during testing car? noobie...:biggrin:
im planning to get evo 8 or MR

thank you

Wah .. Azizi.aziz that one big Datuk with big projects .... want to find him ah? Have to make temujanji wor ... :rofl::thefinger:

He has kontek from Timbuktu to Atlantis laa .... :rofl::rofl::thefinger:

His contact i think should be on the MLOC website ...

Mizunori,

that fella might be either born rich or upcoming into that category, coz a successful ppl wont say such kiddie statements....so let him say what he wants, we know how our evo is like and how much we love it, its good enuf for us.....he can be lcly with his ride.....let him make fool of himself.

cool bro....

agreed with u..
people who own & make mods to their ride with their hard earned money will not spit things as such. he'll appreciate others as how he appreciate his modded cars

any MLOC member from melaka here?
or any guidance that i can get when inspect car?
thank you

wow............out topic too far le.

In real, M5 too expensive to compare with evo. For those who can own M5 with those thinking is no wrong if price is concerned.

But, for fast driving...it depand on the driver and not $.