K-car Members Paradise

taikor..just small yumcha with uncle tohsan nia...
later got big tt let u know k

Bump: taikor..just small yumcha with uncle tohsan nia...

taikor..just small yumcha with uncle tohsan nia...

Bump: taikor..just small yumcha with uncle tohsan nia...

cancel already my car treatment, my son not yet recover fully from cough, hopefully he get well by Thursday night when we go for Thailand holidays.

what TT is this.. damn malas to cari.. where and what time.. maybe i'm free then i can join u guys.. ;)

tot u busy somewhere in Terengganu for event.... :hmmmm:

haha.. i'm back already.. i traveling alot nowadays.. last week was in jb, then yesterday just got back from penang, and next week going to jb again.. ;)

Guys

good news

1 May 2009 Genting Sempah TT

Time 9pm location...bus station for the regular tauge kaki and the rest who wan to join need more info..can just pm me...

haha.. i'm back already.. i traveling alot nowadays.. last week was in jb, then yesterday just got back from penang, and next week going to jb again.. ;)

wa your business seem really good travelling all over the place, soon will be travelling around the world, Amsterdam, Tokyo, California, London, Patpong........... chicks chicks chicks all the way :biggrin:

wah.. see you TT again i cannot come.. i will be in Johor for scuba diving.. argh.. miss all of you guys.. :bawling:

anyways if i go also my car will be like :slug: only..

wah lovemaker back from his love making business...

Tohsan will you join us for the coming TT???

Taikor Luke

can't make it to tt, end of April already having family holidays for shopping and prayers in Thailand, come back some where in May, not sure yet. Paiseh paiseh :adore:

Taikor Luke

can't make it to tt, end of April already having family holidays for shopping and prayers in Thailand, come back some where in May, not sure yet. Paiseh paiseh :adore:

No worries sifu see you next TT have fun in thailand:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/263518-touge-enthusiast-thread-6.html

Are you going to call the Honda touge team??? Kelisa6009

Bump: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/263518-touge-enthusiast-thread-6.html

No worries sifu see you next TT have fun in thailand:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hatyai oni good for ladies, for man best place stil is Patpong kinda enviroment :biggrin:

Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser:love:

Bump: Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser:love:

tats right he is better known as the " Zth F-Men" :idea:

F-Men = Fuyoo-Men becos his car like ufo speed, see already will jaw drop and say "fuyoooo!":biggrin:

Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser:love:

Bump: Oh ok thanks you the best illegal organiser:love:

Hatyai oni good for ladies, for man best place stil is Patpong kinda enviroment :biggrin:

tats right he is better known as the " Zth F-Men" :idea:

F-Men = Fuyoo-Men becos his car like ufo speed, see already will jaw drop and say "fuyoooo!":biggrin:

to both of u....i risk my life to organise this TT for u guys to have fun...so when i can get my rewards?

ur reward is with Luuuuuuuuuuuvmaker meanwhile here's something :cheers::cheers::cheers: yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmsennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng! :cheers::cheers::cheers:

Here here>>>>> :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Happy bro??? thanks for risking your life....:biggrin::adore:

since u already have "tiu-ning" b4, pass one of your playmate to our "fuyoo man" for practicela, this will be a good reward for all his fuyoo activity :thefinger:

yo guys... long time no c... wonder u all still remember me or not... lol