ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

Nowadays I've got my own "ochard" (kebun) already mar, not need to outsource lor...no point spending money for the same thing mar... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

sifu yau still hensem what.

Bump: sifu yau still hensem what.

Wow, that's a HUGE compliment, bro ! :rofl::rofl: I've got to belanja you a big glass of TT & then bring to an optician to check your eyes after that !:rofl::rofl:

your Corona is 3S also rite... hehe..

True but mine cap ayam 3S, no "siput" (turbo) & powerful like yours, bro :laugh:

Hey.. I was thinking early next month.. want to journey up north to Penang. If I do.. I could prolly drop by Setiawan for an afternoon...

Give me call, we can meet up.

Nowadays I've got my own "ochard" (kebun) already mar, not need to outsource lor...no point spending money for the same thing mar... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:adore::adore:
for me i still haven't decided to settle down... maybe coz haven't decided if i want watermelons or papayas or jambu air:rofl::rofl:

so till then have to talk my way to getting it free:nurse: or must still buy lor....
if only it was the same with halfcuts, talk my way to getting it for free....:rofl:

na_lover: what's ur plans for next month? :evil: may need to do farming!:rofl:

:adore::adore:
for me i still haven't decided to settle down... maybe coz haven't decided if i want watermelons or papayas or jambu air:rofl::rofl:

so till then have to talk my way to getting it free:nurse: or must still buy lor....
if only it was the same with halfcuts, talk my way to getting it for free....:rofl:

na_lover: what's ur plans for next month? :evil: may need to do farming!:rofl:

Be it melons, papaya or jambu air, end of the day.... it's just fruits; which makes you think after some time, if it's really worth all the trouble of owning & maintaining a whole "ochard" just to enjoy some fruits once in a while ! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

It goes back to the saying of,"If you only want milk, you don't have to bring the whole cow home !".

That's human nature, if you have this, you want that. So talking your way or buying what you want, is not that bad, bro. Trust me. It's still much cheaper than maintaining a whole farm !:laugh:

"The best things in the world, are the things you don't have !" coz once you have it, it'll no longer be special & it'll be special again when you lose it.:biggrin:

End of today's philosophy lesson....:thefinger:

huhuhuhu.....nice topic..hehehhee....

ok...coming down to Penang, just give me a ring..my location is Juru Autocity....

0125596560....will come out and meet you..if the timing is right./...

Or in my case, a perfect match; uncle in uncle's car ! :laugh:

Bump: Here's something you don't get to see often; well, at least to me : A ST150 Corona with turbo diesel engine:

http://www.mudah.my/toyota-corona-st150-auto-2000cc-sabah-1959601.htm?ca=6_s

hahhaa..i guess that make my car a grandpa car la..hehehhee,,,,

broi thought u were using the le?:confused:

anyways... :hmmmm:anybody still got that cooler box thingy near the gearbox of the standard stock dashboard? i will buy it over from u:itsme:

Bump: Here's something you don't get to see often; well, at least to me : A ST150 Corona with turbo diesel engine:QUOTE]

bro that fellow said camry 2.0:confused::confused: but that looks like the engine that i was going to put earlier, if u can remember.....

• 5033623446.jpg
    5033623446.jpg
    41.2 KB · Views: 105
hahhaa..i guess that make my car a grandpa car la..hehehhee,,,,

Your case: Leng chai in an executive car by day & Takumi in KE30 by night ! :biggrin:

anyways... :hmmmm:anybody still got that cooler box thingy near the gearbox of the standard stock dashboard? i will buy it over from u:itsme:

If I'm not mistaken, I should still have the cooler box. I can give you FOC, no problem; that is if my mechanic didn't throw it away yet lar.

bro that fellow said camry 2.0:confused::confused: but that looks like the engine that i was going to put earlier, if u can remember.....

That is a "Diesel" engine wor... why would you want a diesel engine for, bro ? If use for taxi, ok lar.:rofl:

If I'm not mistaken, I should still have the cooler box. I can give you FOC, no problem; that is if my mechanic didn't throw it away yet lar.

ok ! cool can get a cooler box.... just check for me, than i can make a short trip up to pick it up and also take sum pictures of ur cars also:biggrin:... how does stock standard look beside a fully modified...

i didn't know that was a diesel lah bro....looked like petrol only...:rolleyes:

ok ! cool can get a cooler box.... just check for me, than i can make a short trip up to pick it up and also take sum pictures of ur cars also:biggrin:... how does stock standard look beside a fully modified...

i didn't know that was a diesel lah bro....looked like petrol only...:rolleyes:

I'll inform you when I find it. It'll be good if we finally meet up:shakehands:, bro.:biggrin:

"how does stock standard look beside a fully modified..." ? Who's car's fully modded ? Mine is "fully standard"....:flute:

Diesel engines have no spark plugs, so you don't see any plug cables there mar...:laugh:

corona ice, i have sold of my LE..hehhe..now using KE30...

bro yau, yeah right....but now seldom touging already la...hehhhee...

about the cooler box, i also want la...still have any by chance? if yes, i will go down to Setiawan
to get it from you maybe this weekend la...

corona ice, i have sold of my LE..hehhe..now using KE30...

bro yau, yeah right....but now seldom touging already la...hehhhee...

about the cooler box, i also want la...still have any by chance? if yes, i will go down to Setiawan
to get it from you maybe this weekend la...

Seldom touge, why ? No more challengers ? :adore:

I should have 2 sets of cooler box in total but I'll have to dig the store first coz the one that I told Corona_Ice is from my wife's car. The other one which is from my car, should be somewhere deep inside the store coz I've converted to the Celica dashboard long time ago. I'll try & dig & see, this weekend when I'm free. If I can find it, I'll inform you for pick up.

yup, that would be great. If you are able to dig them out by this weekend, than this coming Sunday I will go and pick them up. Wanna mod this and put inside my KE30, under my air cond
duck and put some hoses into the Cooler Box.

Bump: yup, that would be great. If you are able to dig them out by this weekend, than this coming Sunday I will go and pick them up. Wanna mod this and put inside my KE30, under my air cond
duck and put some hoses into the Cooler Box.

I should have 2 sets of cooler box in total but I'll have to dig the store first coz the one that I told Corona_Ice is from my wife's car. The other one which is from my car, should be somewhere deep inside the store coz I've converted to the Celica dashboard long time ago. I'll try & dig & see, this weekend when I'm free. If I can find it, I'll inform you for pick up.

haha!like this i think we should do a "operasi" at ur house bro.... serbu masuk and clear the place.... i think ur wife should be happy that got less spare parts around ur house:rofl::rofl: less "junk" lying around...:rofl:

My stuff are declared as,"National Treasure":deal: of the house, so even my wife will have to obtain my permission prior to any actions taken on them. :laugh::laugh::laugh: