Friday Nite KK TT

• Thread starter semperfi
  • Start date
  • Replies 441
  • Views 31K
WOIT .... That Skyline damn chun wor ... Nice leh, Bro ... Where modify one ... Sure damn kau kau MONSTER leh ... I want, I want :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ok ok ... SET make some arrangement 1st ... When you coming back to Se-Lum-Bum again wor? I think I had enough Transnasional trips for this month and next. Massive excursion yesterday from bus dalayed, then driver make a trip to pick up some dude wanting free ride, to breakdown at Tapah ... hopping in bus to Pudu, transit from Pudu to Central Market, and transit there to Se-Lum-Bum :mad::mad::mad:

Fuckin' backside also turned concrete liao during that 5.5 hours excursion :nurse:

I smell something fishy here!! :rolleyes: Someone's Beast from the East is in the workshop getting a huge performance upgrade. No wonder he's taking a bus these few weeks and next month. I'm going back to Fu-yong on the 20th, the next coming monday. Will be off to mainland on the 27th morning at 1am for a month.

Ya going back to fu-yong anytime soon? I need to pass you the cash for the ohlinhks shock-ing absorbers. :biggrin:

How to do photo session in this kind of coming weather??!! :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

That's at Tanjung Aru Plaza..no where else to go with more safe parking space and less people hanging around :biggrin:

Ya la... shitty weather. kelombong was sunny, likas is getting gloomy and Tg. Aru's drizzling (live update from Reintel)

You shaadap and rest la..:rofl: As though you can join us with the photo session, Even if it's sunny, you can't come out. You are sick! :thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
I smell something fishy here!! :rolleyes: Someone's Beast from the East is in the workshop getting a huge performance upgrade. No wonder he's taking a bus these few weeks and next month. I'm going back to Fu-yong on the 20th, the next coming monday. Will be off to mainland on the 27th morning at 1am for a month.

Ya going back to fu-yong anytime soon? I need to pass you the cash for the ohlinhks shock-ing absorbers. :biggrin:

After you install the ohlinhks and later it become ohlan sucking stick...haa haa haaa....Whose monster is getting a new heart by pass??!! hmmmm.......:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

The name's already oh lin lo...
I've got a funny feeling it's eyong's... I smell something fishy. :hmmmm:

Ya la... shitty weather. kelombong was sunny, likas is getting gloomy and Tg. Aru's drizzling (live update from Reintel)

You shaadap and rest la..:rofl: As though you can join us with the photo session, Even if it's sunny, you can't come out. You are sick! :thefinger:

Yah lah...know someone is much better already lah...MIA for about few weeks, and now back in action all the time lah!! Haa haa haaa....:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Got fish smell meh ... hehehe ... mmmm ... fishy, musky scent ... sluuuurrrp ... mmmm ... :rolleyes:

20th ah? not sure if I am coming back wor ... Might be another scheduled weekends in June instead wor :hmmmm: Very tired of these long-range recon's wor ... But, if you needed the shocking oooohlinhks, can drop by at my place and pick it up lor ... I can arrange with The Highness ... :idea:

No problem with it - the poh-fu-fei can pass whatever or whichever ways lor, or double it or nothing, hehehe :biggrin:

Got fish smell meh ... hehehe ... mmmm ... fishy, musky scent ... sluuuurrrp ... mmmm ... :rolleyes:

20th ah? not sure if I am coming back wor ... Might be another scheduled weekends in June instead wor :hmmmm: Very tired of these long-range recon's wor ... But, if you needed the shocking oooohlinhks, can drop by at my place and pick it up lor ... I can arrange with The Highness ... :idea:

No problem with it - the poh-fu-fei can pass whatever or whichever ways lor, or double it or nothing, hehehe :biggrin:

Keep 1st la... not in a hurry to install it. That one back up unit. :biggrin:

I found this new R34 Skyline in KK!! Nice mod...

DSC_0437-bodohs.jpg

Keep 1st la... not in a hurry to install it. That one back up unit. :biggrin:

I found this new R34 Skyline in KK!! Nice mod...

DSC_0437-bodohs.jpg

Ok lor ... It's sitting quietly and safely in my room anyway :wavey:

Woi, that one maybe Skyline convert Is-wala wor ... Thai-tui ... no want lansi wor :rolleyes:

Ok lor ... It's sitting quietly and safely in my room anyway :wavey:

Woi, that one maybe Skyline convert Is-wala wor ... Thai-tui ... no want lansi wor :rolleyes:

I pay 1st la but not in a hurry to take it. :biggrin: Wait till I come back from mainland and I'll come and collect from you.:idea:

No problem ... Can discuss the details whenever you are ready ... It's yours anyway :wavey:

Carrying the set of Hot-Bums back up north now ... :idea:

nismo s tune ,
oic, tanjung plaza there, haha, there road quite ok,not much lubang...:driver: u guys so enjoy,
haiz, i hope i can get one skyline too, but no money...haiz...

reintel, u live at ketiau ah? there road so bad, wawa....ketiau to inanam, haha, far...

Bump: erm, sorry, may i ask where is TT???

I live nearby Ketiau. Rumah kampung, parent's house. End of the year moving to Penampang, my pondok still under construction.

Bump: I smell very very fishy here. why ar?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I live nearby Ketiau. Rumah kampung, parent's house. End of the year moving to Penampang, my pondok still under construction.

I smell very very fishy here. why ar?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

What kinda fishy smell? The one I mentioned before or now?

The fish smell is similar... :rofl: Same MO? hehehehe

Wah wah wah..from TT to fishy smell yah??!! Eyong lah..that's the dude made some fishy smell loh...some BIG BIG monster coming out way already...hee hee hee....:driver: :driver: :driver:

nismo s tune ,
oic, tanjung plaza there, haha, there road quite ok,not much lubang...:driver: u guys so enjoy,
haiz, i hope i can get one skyline too, but no money...haiz...

Sure or not?? No money or already driving a GT-T with Uras bodykit...
You stay near Penampang is it?

Eyong lah..that's the dude made some fishy smell loh...some BIG BIG monster coming out way already...hee hee hee....:driver: :driver: :driver:

Ooops ... I shouldn't have had that HUGE serving of chilli beans, century eggs, cheese. onions and excessive guinesss ... Sorry :biggrin:

More like a BIG BIG MONSTER FART instead :hmmmm:

Ooops ... I shouldn't have had that HUGE serving of chilli beans, century eggs, cheese. onions and excessive guinesss ... Sorry :biggrin:

More like a BIG BIG MONSTER FART instead :hmmmm:

Oh crap! I smell a fart coming my way.