mods on Accord CF4

my car couldnt start this morning...i suspect the e-manage harness a bit longgar or the fuel pump relay putus, then checked the harness and it is still intact...then went over to the fuse boxes to check the relay, too bad it is written in japan...f@ck, not even a single letter i could read...so asked few of you guys (thanks a lot) and got the relay sent to a spare part shop and they dont have stock for it, so i head home and saw 1 e60 525 with CF4 plate number and i looked at it enviously

so, i guess my car will be parked at my house for quite a long time, and please, someone who knows japanese translate it to english so that all of us who buta japanese can rectify the problem relates to fuses and relays

While opening he rocket cover tuh in order to change the gasket, accidently the altenator cable touched the ABS pump piping. Changed the fius , pay RM15!!

Sato,
No $$$ to pay for CL7 ler. hehehehehe
Just for info manusia2 sekelian,

Last night around 1030pm, stopped for late night supper at D' Paya serai at Petronas station, just before Bentong toll (from KL). As we knew, the foods price there were really expensive like shit.
S happened this makcik queueing for paying 2 extra slice for telor masin. I was behind her during that time. What happened was, when she asked how much $$$, the cashier said RM1.50 per slice. The makcik face really seems very :mad::mad::mad:, I beleive due the high price. mahal gila!!

i've seen this before, at the same Petronas station.. this makcik, looks like from kampung, ambik lauk ayam goreng and telur mata kerbau.. i can see dia tgh budget nak makan apa, maybe nak safe budget kot.. when she wanna pay, the cashier said rm8.50 for a single fried chicken and egg! But the makcik didn't look mad, but look very sad, muka mcm nak nangis.. kesian betul makcik tu, mungkin dia xpernah expect harga nasi berlauk simple gitu bleh cecah 10 ringgit.. d*mn that restaurant..

my car couldnt start this morning...i suspect the e-manage harness a bit longgar or the fuel pump relay putus, then checked the harness and it is still intact...then went over to the fuse boxes to check the relay, too bad it is written in japan...f@ck, not even a single letter i could read...so asked few of you guys (thanks a lot) and got the relay sent to a spare part shop and they dont have stock for it, so i head home and saw 1 e60 525 with CF4 plate number and i looked at it enviously

so, i guess my car will be parked at my house for quite a long time, and please, someone who knows japanese translate it to english so that all of us who buta japanese can rectify the problem relates to fuses and relays

oredi check your starter motor??or may be ur distributor....just kebarangkalian...

Oii...bro.....so now u dun need to get from HK la rite ? I will ask the hk guy to stop the search la....hehehe.... CONGRATULATION in getting an add-up.....hehehe...that might add u maybe 10hp ? hehehe

yo sato-san..

sorry didnt update u on this - hvnt online for weeks.. yeah, got the thingy d.. so u already told u fren to stop searching? good... sorry for the hassle ya!
yup, + 10hp and some more lost my weight a few kg.. so power to weight ratio improved even more.. now think can neck to neck with aja's H22AR laa (when both stop at traffic light hehehe)

.....i can translate for u. which fuse box?

anyone have standard absorber for CL1?or any adjustable for sale? for my fren......he like to change his absorber

Fellow CF4ian and CLian. I am looking for CF4/CL1 Left Hand Side mirror.
Kalau ada call/sms me . Ada mamat pi langgar tiang talipon bila parking sampai terkopek..cakap blind spot :thefinger:

Tankiop

T-R
012-6393490

just feeling like pouting..

:D :D

:thefinger::thefinger:

Bien ..Europe-R sudah marikah?
Mana ni Fob's..mahu pi kacau dia soon.

t-R

yo sato-san..

sorry didnt update u on this - hvnt online for weeks.. yeah, got the thingy d.. so u already told u fren to stop searching? good... sorry for the hassle ya!
yup, + 10hp and some more lost my weight a few kg.. so power to weight ratio improved even more.. now think can neck to neck with aja's H22AR laa (when both stop at traffic light hehehe)

No problem la...even if i got it, someone here might want also rite ? Hehehhe.... but so far...really tarak ppl selling !

So..what's ur next project on ur ride ?

Guys, found a set of front recaro seats RX version......red color....selling 100,000 yen ! Hhehehee.....siapa mau ?

http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d94277595

What's with the Z ??? Another different version ???

FYI, version Z is considered old version. Latest is version type LC. No more RX version s,k (Singapore a lots) & z. All stop production. Yeah, just rewrap can transform to RX version Z more sporty & stylo!:thefinger:

No need place order from HK & Japan. Kat rumah Cat77 byk jual 2nd.

FYI, version Z is considered old version. Latest is version type LC. No more RX version s,k (Singapore a lots) & z. All stop production. Yeah, just rewrap can transform to RX version Z more sporty & stylo!:thefinger:

No need place order from HK & Japan. Kat rumah Cat77 byk jual 2nd.

Hahaha,,then we have to organize one day to go visit cat77's house la ! Ask him to do a garage sales.....:biggrin: