DC5 Advice

LOL raja. dats like my nephew's drawing ! :rofl:

i think i can do the design for shirt n sticker if u guys ok with it. n i can get cheaper for t-shirt n sticker compared to outside.

it's easy to make abg meor agree to make him agree to be president, just send some hot chicks pursuade him and immediately he'll become meowwwwwww and agree straight away. btol tak abg meor?if all the guys ask him he sure dowan la:biggrin:

Bump: it's easy to make abg meor agree to make him agree to be president, just send some hot chicks pursuade him and immediately he'll become meowwwwwww and agree straight away. btol tak abg meor?if all the guys ask him he sure dowan la:biggrin:

weiii there is a pair of eyes watching from Scotland deiii ... must keep the chicks low the radar ... ehehhe

it would be good if there is a DC5 club... as not many DC5 owners the better.. keep it less than 30 DC5... and too other ppl... thats a lot d... i am pretty sure there is a lot more owners out there who kept quiet (like me) not until i really need expert advice... lolz... :itsme:

Eh guys

anyone interested to do breakfast + photoshoot for HyperTune this Sunday morning? The photoshoot will be featured in the upcoming HyperTune mag.

Proposed place would be Kompleks Sukan Bukit Jalil (nearby Jerry's place *^&@#%@%#!). Best if we could have more than 10 cars that day.

what say you?

in the meantime...im gonna do a write-up for On The Road mag today. any ideas what to put in?

Eh guys

anyone interested to do breakfast + photoshoot for HyperTune this Sunday morning? The photoshoot will be featured in the upcoming HyperTune mag.

Proposed place would be Kompleks Sukan Bukit Jalil (nearby Jerry's place *^&@#%@%#!). Best if we could have more than 10 cars that day.

what say you?

in the meantime...im gonna do a write-up for On The Road mag today. any ideas what to put in?

i'm in hehehe!

Eh guys

what say you?

This Sunday morning what time:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:....????Im in.....