rozita che wan... E60 is her toy... CF4 ka CL1 ka CL7 ka... no eye see one
faisal...dont cry, your savvy is posted here
Bump: keta sape dalam gambo tu yg stended???
aiyo....toke chopshop, keeps lots of parts but car still stended ka?
abang faisal, sekarang sudah suka janda yg bimmer ker?

after few days......here some pictures i took on bertam wedding. last picture of torneo is bertam's car
the red euro r???
that's bulet punya la.....
dia nak jual
rozita che wan... E60 is her toy... CF4 ka CL1 ka CL7 ka... no eye see one
...and I believe she is someone's 'toy' !!! hehehehehe
http://www.mudah.my/stereng-honda-cf4-selangor-1759425.htm?ca=8_s
cheaper 'CF4' steering!! hehehehe
Sapa2 wanna buy, buy fast!!
...and I believe she is someone's 'toy' !!! hehehehehe
http://www.mudah.my/stereng-honda-cf4-selangor-1759425.htm?ca=8_s
cheaper 'CF4' steering!! hehehehe
Sapa2 wanna buy, buy fast!!
So many pages already ! No time to read yet.....
Been really sick ( high fever ) and yesterday have to take up injection to reduce the heat ! Damn painful woo......the buttock ! Hehehee...
Bro cat77....dunno maybe high fever effect......dreaming that i might be wrong again.....so try to fit it in again...hahaha...still same result ! Duh......wake up....really trying it again....but result same as in dream la !
Anyway....i've checked some website la...the skirts of CL1 is almost square also.....juz have to find the page again and i will pm you !
Bro sloth n anef.....the stuff that u guys requested ar....for sloth...it's no problem la...only need to find it if someone selling.....dunno price yet....and anef.....that hk guy went and checked the post office already.....cannot send out la....same old story ! So....now ar....i dunno if you guys are really desperate to get it or not coz my sister and her bf will go to hk this MAY la.....taking it back to malaysia won't be a problem i guess...... u guys wanna wait for it then ???