Kelisa Gathering

mahai... wat gold bar, u bastard never send to me, f8ck la u... wat courier company to have send..??
got la...that i send send two box of gold bar to you...u some more say thank u and will take care for when during chinese new year....now u forget liaw ah?

wah....i think i need to send my fellow fren to pay u a visit liaw...

my black Kenari ler...:bawling:

black kenari? which wan u refer to?

u need to give them more tips..they dunno which car leh

Bump: luke u very semangat man..klang to kelawang..then back to salak south then back to klang.. salute sama lu

hahaha....he wan to become our new titanium ball driver liaw

ok, top speed 234kph 1...:driver:

234kph? wah...which car....i only test one kenari with supercharger nia

This cibai jin talking bout Djgerm la.. since when his gearbox kong??? u give wrong info la....

Kelisa6009- not titanium just want to improve my skill so can be go like all the taikor here...

Lonewolf-passion mah or not how to be good when touge... Must have passion LOL... and taikor i stay shah alam la not klang... shah alam actually not that far one...

This cibai jin talking bout Djgerm la.. since when his gearbox kong??? u give wrong info la....

Kelisa6009- not titanium just want to improve my skill so can be go like all the taikor here...

Lonewolf-passion mah or not how to be good when touge... Must have passion LOL... and taikor i stay shah alam la not klang... shah alam actually not that far one...
hahaha...taikor...u really dare to call our jin taikor like this:adore::adore::adore:hope he won't send his water to c u....:listen:

Don't worry Jin very pretty(long hair) sure before come find me.. he come out his car only mat rempit will rogol him....:joyman:

got la...that i send send two box of gold bar to you...u some more say thank u and will take care for when during chinese new year....now u forget liaw ah?

wah....i think i need to send my fellow fren to pay u a visit liaw...

black kenari? which wan u refer to?

hahaha....he wan to become our new titanium ball driver liaw

234kph? wah...which car....i only test one kenari with supercharger nia
i forgot liao... i tot u said the gold bar u send to tohsan tehre, not me...:banghead::banghead:

my black Kenari ler...:bawling:

u need to give them more tips..they dunno which car leh

Bump: luke u very semangat man..klang to kelawang..then back to salak south then back to klang.. salute sama lu

ok, top speed 234kph 1...:driver:

i forgot liao... i tot u said the gold bar u send to tohsan tehre, not me...:banghead::banghead:

i ams ure i send to you...so now pls return back...if not i will get luke to come after u:thefinger:

wat is cibai..?? i siham u Luke...:proud:

hahaha...taikor...u really dare to call our jin taikor like this:adore::adore::adore:hope he won't send his water to c u....:listen:
water..?? ur ols lady got la... hehehehe:proud:

Don't worry Jin very pretty(long hair) sure before come find me.. he come out his car only mat rempit will rogol him....:joyman:
come on baby... i scared they been rogol by my bodyguards...:proud:

wat is cibai..?? i siham u Luke...:proud:

water..?? ur ols lady got la... hehehehe:proud:

come on baby... i scared they been rogol by my bodyguards...:proud:

aiya..waste my popcorn....thought ah jin taikor will use his M16 to shoot luke liaw...mana tahu...haiiii...wasted my pop corn

Me and ah jin good fren wan youll dont know... he wont shoot me...LOL

You buy popcorn got buy ticket or not??? better buy ticket from jin rm12:listen:

Bump: You donate la kesian the fellar spend all his money on his car till not enough money to cut his hair...:bawling::bawling:

i like to see fighthing show wan...especially u r the main actor....mana tahu u so soft wan...i thought u will give him kaw kaw wan...
u see at my post count... damn... now edy no mood to fight liao... if last time... hu huh...

Me and ah jin good fren wan youll dont know... he wont shoot me...LOL

You buy popcorn got buy ticket or not??? better buy ticket from jin rm12:listen:

buy Parking Ticket from me.>??? ok wor... i sell him cheap cheap la... 1 hour RM 11.50 la... discount rm0.50 for him...

dont; wan...waste money nia...

nothing to see.what for need to donate RM12 to ah jin fund...

if u give me RM12, u'll get a HD DVD for the latest Politician's Picture & Video...:proud:

u see at my post count... damn... now edy no mood to fight liao... if last time... hu huh...

buy Parking Ticket from me.>??? ok wor... i sell him cheap cheap la... 1 hour RM 11.50 la... discount rm0.50 for him...

if u give me RM12, u'll get a HD DVD for the latest Politician's Picture & Video...:proud:
y?
u already over rated mah..that y TOM give u new account to start again

y?
u already over rated mah..that y TOM give u new account to start again

Tohsan next time send your nissan to my house i kaw tim for you la.... just pay me rm1000 LOL

Bump: Tohsan next time send your nissan to my house i kaw tim for you la.... just pay me rm1000 LOL