Kelisa Gathering

Taikor ah jin wanna go this saturday ah??? around 10am like then anyone interested to go??? or taikor kelisa6009 we go there around 2 la then after that go straight for dyno run la... anybody interested???

Bump: Taikor ah jin wanna go this saturday ah??? around 10am like then anyone interested to go??? or taikor kelisa6009 we go there around 2 la then after that go straight for dyno run la... anybody interested???

go where.>??

Taikor ah jin wanna go this saturday ah??? around 10am like then anyone interested to go??? or taikor kelisa6009 we go there around 2 la then after that go straight for dyno run la... anybody interested???

Bump: Taikor ah jin wanna go this saturday ah??? around 10am like then anyone interested to go??? or taikor kelisa6009 we go there around 2 la then after that go straight for dyno run la... anybody interested???

yeah going where? i wanna join!!:smokin:

Kuala Kelawang anyone interested??? it's near ampang only...

Bump: Anyone know the price of ej-de head??? potong kereta or second hand???

bro give me a morning call.. then i can join u guys.. or not i will babi at home only.. luke u have my number? i don't have urs anymore..

a engine head is about 300 if without cams i think.. add another 300-400 for cams.. if i not wrong la.. that is what as i remember..

bro...saturday morning i need to work!!!!!!!!!!!!!so cannot go...sorry

i will c u at the DYno shop

go where.>??
uphill

yeah going where? i wanna join!!:smokin:

call luke

bro give me a morning call.. then i can join u guys.. or not i will babi at home only.. luke u have my number? i don't have urs anymore..

a engine head is about 300 if without cams i think.. add another 300-400 for cams.. if i not wrong la.. that is what as i remember..

u remember to come to the DYNO...need me to call u?

Ok lovemaker ill pm you my number so any suggestion what time wanna go??? around 10am or 2pm like that??? head around rm300 ah??? any idea where to find a nice one??? or anyone willing to sell???

u wan PNP already of just stock head?

if u wan PNP..pls call Lonewolf...he might able to help u

bro we go at 2 la.. 10am too earlie la.. tonight i got something to do.. and i think it will be till late night.. lol.. one of my best friend birthday celebration

ok bro around 2 la meet up were??? you know ampang point??? meet there la... jin wanna come with us??? and since wen i spoil your gearbox???:hmmmm:

Here is a more clear map to TRIAL TUNING
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.092838&lon=101.699329&z=18&l=0&m=a&v=2

His one PNP only??? or skim and everything???

u check with him this saturday

yo Luke, where is my money.???:mad:

haha...taikor..everyone here sure own u money wan...so when u wan to return back all my gold bar?

KNN what money???:thefinger: you must give me money leh i promote your face here

u promote also need to pay the person maah...use his face..u think his face so cheap meh..very expensive wan leh

u check with him this saturday

haha...taikor..everyone here sure own u money wan...so when u wan to return back all my gold bar?

u promote also need to pay the person maah...use his face..u think his face so cheap meh..very expensive wan leh

mahai... wat gold bar, u bastard never send to me, f8ck la u... wat courier company to have send..??