Exterior and Body

Honda Sticker's

snrdesign

Custom Design Cutting & Print Sticker's

we do custom design sticker
check out the links.

click: Flickr: snrdesign's Photostream

or at http://www.snrgraphic.8m.com for location.

interested can call: 019-368 3019

For posting order, add rm3 (by posekspress)

• warning.jpg
    warning.jpg
    27.2 KB · Views: 352
S P O O N rear windscreen sticker how to order?

if want to order u can call me for COD or bankin at my Maybank Acc,
(call or sms for the Acc no.) and i can post it..

to hondarian,

hope u all dont mind as mitsu, i want to promote this good seller:cool:. just purchase this type of sticker from this seller and put it on my dashboard. nice and funny sticker.:smile:

perhaps, seller should re-title this thread to 'warning decals'.. just my suggestion.

free 'bump'

to hondarian,

hope u all dont mind as mitsu, i want to promote this good seller:cool:. just purchase this type of sticker from this seller and put it on my dashboard. nice and funny sticker.:smile:

perhaps, seller should re-title this thread to 'warning decals'.. just my suggestion.

free 'bump'

THx 4 the credits bro... :)

bro, do u still still have sticker like the one i bought? need 1 more lah. if got, pse pm me payment instruction.

thanks.