Honda Sticker's

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Honda Sticker's

snrdesign

Custom Design Cutting & Print Sticker's

we do custom design sticker
check out the links.

click: Flickr: snrdesign's Photostream

or at http://www.snrgraphic.8m.com for location.

interested can call: 019-368 3019

For posting order, add rm3 (by posekspress)

• warning.jpg
    warning.jpg
    27.2 KB · Views: 404
S P O O N rear windscreen sticker how to order?

if want to order u can call me for COD or bankin at my Maybank Acc,
(call or sms for the Acc no.) and i can post it..

to hondarian,

hope u all dont mind as mitsu, i want to promote this good seller:cool:. just purchase this type of sticker from this seller and put it on my dashboard. nice and funny sticker.:smile:

perhaps, seller should re-title this thread to 'warning decals'.. just my suggestion.

free 'bump'

to hondarian,

hope u all dont mind as mitsu, i want to promote this good seller:cool:. just purchase this type of sticker from this seller and put it on my dashboard. nice and funny sticker.:smile:

perhaps, seller should re-title this thread to 'warning decals'.. just my suggestion.

free 'bump'

THx 4 the credits bro... :)

bro, do u still still have sticker like the one i bought? need 1 more lah. if got, pse pm me payment instruction.

thanks.