mods on Accord CF4

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Wednesday/Frontpage/20090225202432/Article/index_html

MACC = Malaysian Agency For Cows and Car !!
(The Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission)

This one really funny!!1

Interchange ar ? Good mer ? CL7 more heavy than our CF/CL1 woo....spring rate so on won't be the same la....hahaa....either car not shiok or the suspension die faster...hehehe...

CL7 absorber can use at our CF4/CL1.
Confirmed by Leong from CL7 Singapore Honda Club (shc.com.sg). previously own the CL1.
Amdfaisal, so when we can convoy again to singapore (heaven for used CL1 performance parts)

CL7 absorber can use at our CF4/CL1.
Confirmed by Leong from CL7 Singapore Honda Club (shc.com.sg). previously own the CL1.
Amdfaisal, so when we can convoy again to singapore (heaven for used CL1 performance parts)
we can go together! :smokin:

faisal, got lubang for kaban faibah bonnet?

My advice dont lowered ur Honda Accord CF4/CL1 car.....u will facing such of problem like knuckle bearing, drive shaft etc. Only rich people likes fobs, pyang, cat77 can lowered car. Tayar makan dalam, tukar baru terus....
Yeah, buy original front & rear lower then give to anip mods for adjustable chamber.
er..
abang dollah, the red car, now using Racing Gear Adjustable dampers..

donno if owner ada pasang camber kit or not...

have to wait till mid march :D

Last edited by a moderator:
hi guys...whts crackin...?it's been a while for me gettin in this forum...
man,lots of work hv to do at home...n the money is running out:banghead:

Bump: hi guys...whts crackin...?it's been a while for me gettin in this forum...

ceh busy konon.. always found you available in YM, busy with chicks la tu kehkehkeh.. eberibodi busy with plant turnaround.. mu xapply masuk t/a ke? kalu xdok duit, kije la boh.. :burnout:

Pyang,

Order keropok lekor RM10 sahaja.

Nanti masa TT tolong bawok!!

ok bosss....abe aja,abe Core 2 duo faisal,abe alwhitesat...set..nnt adik packing..esok petang beli..

Pyang,

Order keropok lekor RM10 sahaja.

Nanti masa TT tolong bawok!!

ok bosss....abe aja,abe Core 2 duo faisal,abe alwhitesat...set..nnt adik packing..esok petang beli..

[FONT=&quot]To sell :driver:Accord cf4 Torneo rear complete body part with emblem RM1000.00 without spoiler RM700.00.........
cf4 Torneo front bonnet,headlamp with hid complete,fender left and right but without front bumper RM1300.00.......

huhuhuhu !!!!!!my new experiance for the euro r rear bonnet don't have the cover plate holder like torneo
[/FONT]

My advice dont lowered ur Honda Accord CF4/CL1 car.....u will facing such of problem like knuckle bearing, drive shaft etc. Only rich people likes fobs, pyang, cat77 can lowered car. Tayar makan dalam, tukar baru terus....
Yeah, buy original front & rear lower then give to anip mods for adjustable chamber.

uiksss,...

anip can mod?
buy where? front i got spare,... rear wanna buy from where ah???

anip can do???

Bump: hi guys...whts crackin...?it's been a while for me gettin in this forum...

bz ker bosss???always see u online at tagged..hehehe..cash in 2x more than cash out...

to all sifu..i'm plan to upgrade my ekzos system..mugen twin loop ok tak??can use for tiptonik enjin??if can...where can i get that ekzos with piping???or other option..what type ekzos we can use for standard gaban CF4?

[FONT=&quot]To sell :driver:Accord cf4 Torneo rear complete body part with emblem RM1000.00 without spoiler RM700.00.........
cf4 Torneo front bonnet,headlamp with hid complete,fender left and right but without front bumper RM1300.00.......

huhuhuhu !!!!!!my new experiance for the euro r rear bonnet don't have the cover plate holder like torneo
[/FONT]

bro..what color torneo rear???complete with rear lips ke??

uiksss,...

anip can mod?
buy where? front i got spare,... rear wanna buy from where ah???

anip can do???

don't worry fobs i have two set of torneo for the rear but just 1 set complete with the spoiler

yo i'm back......

bulet, congrate...... after ni lagi susah la nak meet with u......hehehehehe

sato san, your items save with me.......inform me once u plan mau come to kl....

bertam boy, kindly update us our wedding place address......so i can plan where we can kumpul before konvoi to ur wedding......asap....thanks

bien and sloth, bateri camera finished......charging......later i post

fobs, so sorry.... will try to find for u and danny

guys, latest update......euro r meter cluster for sale.....please sms or call me....thanks

hanip, that torneo pictures u posted not euro r la...... it torneo cf4 like awitt..... torneo euro r should looks like dzul car.....

Tq !!! BTW, Friday nite got TT where? Any plan?. Dekat2 sikit area PJ ker?

aiman tak kisah......hehehehehe.....just inform me the place n time.....

bz ker bosss???always see u online at tagged..hehehe..cash in 2x more than cash out...

to all sifu..i'm plan to upgrade my ekzos system..mugen twin loop ok tak??can use for tiptonik enjin??if can...where can i get that ekzos with piping???or other option..what type ekzos we can use for standard gaban CF4?

bro..what color torneo rear???complete with rear lips ke??

yes, i sell both with modulo lips but for the front i sell without bumper.i sell coz my wife already membebel like " rumah kiter nie ,dah macam kedai potonglah kawan2 i dtg rumah tanya apa nie apa tue malu":rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.u can call meif u interesting all otai2 know about my number

i think abg efte want to sell mugen twin loop.yap for the automatic car better using twin loop or s-loop system.after that find the mugen extractor for h22a or f20b.another two week i can get another extractor from my fren to sell:listen:
bijak berbelanja amalan hidup kite!!!!!!

yo i'm back......

bulet, congrate...... after ni lagi susah la nak meet with u......hehehehehe

sato san, your items save with me.......inform me once u plan mau come to kl....

bertam boy, kindly update us our wedding place address......so i can plan where we can kumpul before konvoi to ur wedding......asap....thanks

bien and sloth, bateri camera finished......charging......later i post

fobs, so sorry.... will try to find for u and danny

guys, latest update......euro r meter cluster for sale.....please sms or call me....thanks

hanip, that torneo pictures u posted not euro r la...... it torneo cf4 like awitt..... torneo euro r should looks like dzul car.....

aiman tak kisah......hehehehehe.....just inform me the place n time.....

[FONT=&quot]To sell :driver:Accord cf4 Torneo rear complete [/FONT]
i not post the torneo euro r lah my fren. i post torneo cf4 ar333 but i have the torneo euro r tail lamp :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:confused:
Bro fobs wanna rebut again er ? Hehehheee.....

F20B+B16B....u want new mugen s loop exhaust ar ? RM3000++ woo.... JC (Amoil) ada...hehehe...

I wonder ar..the stainless steel piping ar.....did u all use sus304 ar ? I heard a mechanic said u want better quality ar...u go for sus318 or something.....higher grade woo...

yes, i sell both with modulo lips but for the front i sell without bumper.i sell coz my wife already membebel like " rumah kiter nie ,dah macam kedai potonglah kawan2 i dtg rumah tanya apa nie apa tue malu":rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.u can call meif u interesting all otai2 know about my number

i think abg efte want to sell mugen twin loop.yap for the automatic car better using twin loop or s-loop system.after that find the mugen extractor for h22a or f20b.another two week i can get another extractor from my fren to sell:listen:
bijak berbelanja amalan hidup kite!!!!!!

bro..thanks for info...how much ur fren to sell his extractor??mugen??or feels??hehehe..ye ke abg efte want to sell his cun mufler???i will sms to him..

i also want to sell lah.....
rear cf4 boot + 4 pieces taillight....
rm 300 je...
free gift (sv4 bootlid)

• belakang1gila.jpg
    belakang1gila.jpg
    58.9 KB · Views: 94
:confused:
Bro fobs wanna rebut again er ? Hehehheee.....

F20B+B16B....u want new mugen s loop exhaust ar ? RM3000++ woo.... JC (Amoil) ada...hehehe...
I wonder ar..the stainless steel piping ar.....did u all use sus304 ar ? I heard a mechanic said u want better quality ar...u go for sus318 or something.....higher grade woo...

better use duplex SS 2205 kot, coz used for o&g piping dalam laut kehkeh.. kidding bro.. :biggrin:

solly la ang hanip.....my mistake.....hehehehe

since hanip offering cf4 torneo.....so i'm going to offer cl1 torneo front bumper complete with lip and grill (with euro r emblem).....but without foglamp and headlamp....please call or sms me......