Fvcking Brothers......

i wondering y other brunch install door visor for rm10 leh..? my brunch sometimes install for rm5 or maybe free...haiys... useless brother's... i rether open a sister's next time..lolxx

Puchong is far from my area thats why , you come and work at Old Klang Road Brothers la..Then I will visit you for every accesories

dowan la... i hate de ppl over there... so damn lala.... n de way they speak are damn rude.....

i wondering y other brunch install door visor for rm10 leh..? my brunch sometimes install for rm5 or maybe free...haiys... useless brother's... i rether open a sister's next time..lolxx

dowan la... i hate de ppl over there... so damn lala.... n de way they speak are damn rude.....

Eh , open la..Will we support you..but make sure got many branches la..haha..Brother's - Your Car's Partner..Sister's - My Car's Partner..wakkaka

no la... in feuture maybe wil make a own business

hahahah... all brother's brunch didnt sell r34 rear lamp la bro... kakaka.. u mean u wan de ori spec wan...? those lamp are from eagleeye corp... hehehe n u ask de salesperson is foreigner rite...lolxx

haha,yeah,i know that it was a wrong shop place to look for that..but why not asking..my fren also not looking 4 original,just any lookalike can do,..he wana install on his iswara...:confused::confused:
made in Msia project?? hehe..

haha,yeah,i know that it was a wrong shop place to look for that..but why not asking..my fren also not looking 4 original,just any lookalike can do,..he wana install on his iswara...:confused::confused:
made in Msia project?? hehe..
abit hard ler bro.... chop shop got wut... i felt like wanna giv up on workin at brothers d... scared when i cabut d most of zthian will call me up n complain..hehe

brother should pay u extra 3 months of bonus

Ya , he uses his non-working hour time online on dealing society who fvcking hate brothers

brother should pay u extra 3 months of bonus

they nvr pay 3 month bonus la demon... .. how to survive...?omg... dats y no im seldom doin dis stupid sales for them... im dealling wit my own surplier to sale my own product...not enuft makan n for my family....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

You better stay le..you are the middle person between Brothers and the society..

yes im a middle person but im abit tired on it coz most of the time i dealling wit forumer very good service to them but the sales person for brother's are spoiling it...

Ya , he uses his non-working hour time online on dealing society who fvcking hate brothers
yes u r rite.. but some of the item will ask them to buy the item that not suiterble to install at shop but will recommended them install at home n have my technician boys recommended by me to thier house to install... charge will much more cheaper den stupid brothers/....:love:

Bump: i think in future i will open a accessories shop n will be brother's comparative... coz im now getting fetup on them n de taukeh (taugeh).....lolxxx

harh... serios ar....omg.. eh im now doin research for my bozz ler... wanna get more bad feedback hiyssseh