K-car Members Paradise

ermmm...see meh...aiseh...until know also i don;t know u supply me alll the actress...:adore::adore:

so next movie can u send with pinkish pinkish :love: wan ah...always send me the black wan....
watever u ask, i can fulfill 'it' for u...:proud:

what kind? shemale ka?
hehehehe... mayb, probably....

taikor...i only use pure female leh....
i dun see any parts out of u that u like pure female 1 wor....:smokin:

Shemale like those in Pattaya very swee n perfect overall. :driver:
Foolly agreed...:love::love:

Shemale like those in Pattaya very swee n perfect overall. :driver:

taikor...itu lobang hoh....banyak fake leh....still prefer natural wan....

watever u ask, i can fulfill 'it' for u...:proud:

hehehehe... mayb, probably....

i dun see any parts out of u that u like pure female 1 wor....:smokin:

Foolly agreed...:love::love:

taikor..actually i only prefer pure female...so all the fake wan i reject

somemore costly if u take photo with them, one snap 500baht,very productive :listen:
if u paid them for their "Turbo Sucking", u can take photo for free 1... hehehe:love:

taikor...itu lobang hoh....banyak fake leh....still prefer natural wan....

taikor..actually i only prefer pure female...so all the fake wan i reject

i dun think u know the difren btween real or fake 1 wor... hehehehe:proud:

can pinjam me ah?

bro JIn,

since u r in this motoring forum for so long...wan to ask you...u know which shop in Selangor that give the best DYNO service and result?

can pinjam me ah?

bro JIn,

since u r in this motoring forum for so long...wan to ask you...u know which shop in Selangor that give the best DYNO service and result?

the best of course the one with most accurate and latest tech machine compare to those outdated and never calibrate machine, i will prefer to pay a lil bit more for accuracy.

taikor...now a lot of workshop use DYNOTJET liaw...so only depend on the setting they set in their machine.....SPeedworks machine confirm produce higher HP reading.....so we are looking for accurate and reasonable price...

can pinjam me ah?

bro JIn,

can lend u at rm69 per hour....:proud:
i suggested Links loo...

graet statement there Tohsan kor...

taikor...now a lot of workshop use DYNOTJET liaw...so only depend on the setting they set in their machine.....SPeedworks machine confirm produce higher HP reading.....so we are looking for accurate and reasonable price...
no matter wat jet they r using, as long as the calibration is ngam...
if u looking for higher horsepower when u go to dyno at any places or any kind of machine, i can give u a taught...

Ha.. i realise only few taikor posting here... why har?? Anyway, I'm new....but to this forum..:burnout: