JB New Section........ Part 4.....

hm.... not really found my rims edi but i just want to make my alternative ready should i need to

wow....rim besar.....power gila la.....rambut boleh jadi hijau tu......

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: wow....rim besar.....power gila la.....rambut boleh jadi hijau tu......

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

sifu,

i paid ard RM400 for all 4. mine need to add a ring outside due to the enlargement of the PCD.

You shouldn't have problems finding 4Hx100 rims gua... it is in abundance!

btw, HV and BMI d/l completed liao. finish with HV and going to watch BMI now.

sherek mana ada rambut leh......ada 2 horn onli........hehehehe.........the MASK pun tak jadi coz MASK is botak........well have to think whic of the cartoon have green hair.......

ah got it oscar the grouch

http://www.sesamestreet.org/browsevideosbycharacter#

last year chifoo's hair was green mah.....

always mistaken his head for traffic light

sifu,

i paid ard RM400 for all 4. mine need to add a ring outside due to the enlargement of the PCD.

You shouldn't have problems finding 4Hx100 rims gua... it is in abundance!

btw, HV and BMI d/l completed liao. finish with HV and going to watch BMI now.

basket... i also finish downloaded but havent got time to watch the BMI yet. Anyway the rim im thinking to get.... ur SSR whahahahaha.... wonder will loooks good on my car or not... by the way, my bro kasi detroy my front bumper, side skirt and rear apron. super hero la him... i cry everynight

Bump: cibai ashween.......

wtf???
ur car baru do bodykit n spray...
ur bro edi destroy it???
cant imagine if u edi BOT....
sekali whole car he kasi bungkus!!!!
heehee.....

getting the SSR keon using last time???
dat means not oni modding PCD 100 to 114 la???
gonna do 5lugs conversion la???

yeah, basically i need to change / mod entire hub....

aih..... i also dunno la..... now im thinking to change entire front to bzr ae111 but dunno jpj will kacau or not

bzr ae111???
look like how de???
look like the pic in the link i show u for the front lip???
if no cutting n joining shouldnt b prob ma....
since toyota using toyota....
those EK oso change to 99 spec front n rear ma...
oso no prob....

Bump: thinkin back....
frank, since when u worry bout JPJ de???
i tot all the while u say no need bother bla bla bla???
i know liao la...
if other ppl's car then u tell them no need bother...
if ur car then u worry.....
bloody fish monger!!!!

me too....
huhuhuuh......

eiii tykiasu got 4g93t ledi kaa...

no money were got 93t

4G15 Auto got la. haahah. have to kebas nas85 mivec already.

Bump: I believe only jpj block they kacao. normal police block should able to lepas. last time mine L2s bodykit no problem going thru block.

bzr ae111???
look like how de???
look like the pic in the link i show u for the front lip???
if no cutting n joining shouldnt b prob ma....
since toyota using toyota....
those EK oso change to 99 spec front n rear ma...
oso no prob....

Bump: thinkin back....
frank, since when u worry bout JPJ de???
i tot all the while u say no need bother bla bla bla???
i know liao la...
if other ppl's car then u tell them no need bother...
if ur car then u worry.....
bloody fish monger!!!!

scared da jpj aledi ka bos....

no money were got 93t

4G15 Auto got la. haahah. have to kebas nas85 mivec already.

Bump: I believe only jpj block they kacao. normal police block should able to lepas. last time mine L2s bodykit no problem going thru block.

bukan u kena than ka after dig da longkang..
block near the estet somewhere when back to jb....

eii...
4g93p pun ok.....
can go to 190kmh lor...
hahaha...

I believe only jpj block they kacao. normal police block should able to lepas. last time mine L2s bodykit no problem going thru block.

Bump: casper, i now go 120km/h my balls also kecut already.

scared da jpj aledi ka bos....

bukan u kena than ka after dig da longkang..
block near the estet somewhere when back to jb....

eii...
4g93p pun ok.....
can go to 190kmh lor...
hahaha...

i kena because of my HKS exhaust la.....

tykiasu try search 4g93t in protonbiz forum.People say harge murah.try check it out 1st la.:listen:

kiasu.....the evo3 u order from ah kwang arrive yesterday liao.....full AMG.....damn kau chun!!!!

the body parts also not bad.....later u going to see ???