hm.... not really found my rims edi but i just want to make my alternative ready should i need to
I can imagine how Frank looks when his hairs turn green
sifu,
i paid ard RM400 for all 4. mine need to add a ring outside due to the enlargement of the PCD.
You shouldn't have problems finding 4Hx100 rims gua... it is in abundance!
btw, HV and BMI d/l completed liao. finish with HV and going to watch BMI now.
me too....
huhuhuuh......
eiii tykiasu got 4g93t ledi kaa...
bzr ae111???
look like how de???
look like the pic in the link i show u for the front lip???
if no cutting n joining shouldnt b prob ma....
since toyota using toyota....
those EK oso change to 99 spec front n rear ma...
oso no prob....
Bump: thinkin back....
frank, since when u worry bout JPJ de???
i tot all the while u say no need bother bla bla bla???
i know liao la...
if other ppl's car then u tell them no need bother...
if ur car then u worry.....
bloody fish monger!!!!
no money were got 93t
4G15 Auto got la. haahah. have to kebas nas85 mivec already.
Bump: I believe only jpj block they kacao. normal police block should able to lepas. last time mine L2s bodykit no problem going thru block.
scared da jpj aledi ka bos....
bukan u kena than ka after dig da longkang..
block near the estet somewhere when back to jb....
eii...
4g93p pun ok.....
can go to 190kmh lor...
hahaha...