JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
good day everyone..........1st day working...........and currently still working.............looking ahead day by day..............

no need mod car liao....

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/12/7/nation/2745687&sec=nation

Bump: various malaysian polis cars...

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb81/jokerazri/ec4e4fb19a8741ba9e6fac2da5202ffa.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/1580/image007wn3.jpg

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5425/dsc02455cz6zm4.jpg

PDRM-Volvo-S80.jpg

MsiaGTI.jpg

V6f.jpg

DSC00808-1.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/4240/rearnl4.jpg

Bump: various malaysian polis cars...

http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb81/jokerazri/ec4e4fb19a8741ba9e6fac2da5202ffa.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/1580/image007wn3.jpg

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5425/dsc02455cz6zm4.jpg

PDRM-Volvo-S80.jpg

MsiaGTI.jpg

V6f.jpg

DSC00808-1.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/4240/rearnl4.jpg

during christmas that week, i went up to kl/genting, on highway saw 2 units of evoX polis car liao. but they damn kwai lan, purposely cucuk plp. got 1 satria kasi pish.. pish.... light up, kasi berhenti sebelah.... whahahahaha...... but its very hard to see at night that its a polis car so becarefull.... dun simply kapish....

wahh so many car huh...
never see that....
got putra also huh...
lucky arr u see that evo....

sim....how was u trip with love? what ur parents say about her? wedding date?

Bump: sim....how was u trip with love? what ur parents say about her? wedding date?

wah sim ...........wan to giv red bom must tell early early one hor.....now adays very bad times............need to save $$ one hor.........so do inform early early hor...............

whoa~..so happy u all..

anyway..thanx to u all..

whoa~ that our PDRM car..is it real?
never see them all except that proton one.. :biggrin: