mods on Accord CF4

maybe pyang kot.. dia banyak duit, banyak projek hehehe..

when i look closely to CL7, my first perception is CL7 not 'cool' as CL1 ler.. CL1 has better 'aura' than CL7 ler.. oso more 'fun' to mods CL1 than CL7 hehe.. this is just my humble opinion ler.. CL7 fans jgn marah aku plok hehe.. :biggrin:

Bump: maybe pyang kot.. dia banyak duit, banyak projek hehehe..

when i look closely to CL7, my first perception is CL7 not 'cool' as CL1 ler.. CL1 has better 'aura' than CL7 ler.. oso more 'fun' to mods CL1 than CL7 hehe.. this is just my humble opinion ler.. CL7 fans jgn marah aku plok hehe.. :biggrin:

maybe pyang kot.. dia banyak duit, banyak projek hehehe..

Bump: maybe pyang kot.. dia banyak duit, banyak projek hehehe..

sini dun have CL7 owner,...

yup, i know bro fobs.. but maybe have CL7 admirer hehehe.. thats why i said sorry hehe.. :biggrin:

Bump: http://www.mudah.my/h22a-f20b-jasma-mugen-4-2-1-extractor-selangor-1617042.htm?ca=9_s

hahah.....whos the black CL7 real owner?dun be surprise la kot2 time tt somebody bring that cl7 hehehe....

btw, at naza workshop got 1 accident cap kuda car masuk....rugi2...later i'll take the picture

Bump: hahah.....whos the black CL7 real owner?dun be surprise la kot2 time tt somebody bring that cl7 hehehe....

btw, at naza workshop got 1 accident cap kuda car masuk....rugi2...later i'll take the picture

hahah.....whos the black CL7 real owner?dun be surprise la kot2 time tt somebody bring that cl7 hehehe....

Bump: hahah.....whos the black CL7 real owner?dun be surprise la kot2 time tt somebody bring that cl7 hehehe....

If CL9 = awit tarak suka manual :biggrin:
If CL7R = bulet suka bukak I-VTEC (engine tarak bunyi garang, have to use open pod):driver:

What a year to start off with.......maybe i need to vote again la....for perak ! Hehehee....

sato,

if the election is confirmed... god willing, i'll be in perak to help with the campaign

Argg........

5:35pm Menteri Besar, Datuk Seri Mohd Nizar Jamaluddin kelihatan meninggalkan Istana Kinta di Ipoh selepas menghadap Sultan Perak.

Beliau menyatakan ringkas "terserah kepada tuanku" kepada pemberita di luar pintu masuk istana.

I wonder if Sultan Perak will announce the election.....the announcement where most Perakian
would like to hear.....

apa lagi yg murah? anything else?

the Girls are quite cheap. Can ask 5efte..... hehehehehe

This news is something new...

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0204&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_17.htm