DC5 Advice

i enjoyed the track day n it was nice to meet u guys!

hi,

I'm selling used Original GReddy E-Manage Ultimate + V-manage+Original harness+setting data. Item been used for 7month. Still got WARRANTY. This a Integra DC5 Kit. Not a universal n matching harness. but still can be use with other car. this kit come pretune for DC5 and DC5 harness. Items currently in my car which is 2003 Integra DC5R.

Now I'm Selling both for RM3800.... PM me if if interested. thanks

i also selling Kakimoto fullmega Cat back exhaust system. Stainless Steel 2.3" piping. with 2 center piping. 1 is straight flow and 1 is original kakimoto midpipe with center box. RM1300.

Contacts 0127211371 ali

Below are the actual pic of the box.
http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/8517/kit1wo4.th.jpg
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/5642/kit2oc9.th.jpg

ni kenapeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nak jual semua barang nihh... :confused:

hi,

I'm selling used Original GReddy E-Manage Ultimate + V-manage+Original harness+setting data. Item been used for 7month. Still got WARRANTY. This a Integra DC5 Kit. Not a universal n matching harness. but still can be use with other car. this kit come pretune for DC5 and DC5 harness. Items currently in my car which is 2003 Integra DC5R.

Now I'm Selling both for RM3800.... PM me if if interested. thanks

i also selling Kakimoto fullmega Cat back exhaust system. Stainless Steel 2.3" piping. with 2 center piping. 1 is straight flow and 1 is original kakimoto midpipe with center box. RM1300.

Contacts 0127211371 ali

Below are the actual pic of the box.
http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/8517/kit1wo4.th.jpg
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/5642/kit2oc9.th.jpg

interesting lerr....but i have to change my disc brake laa pulakk!!!:banghead:

Prasath,
The file's size is about 19mb. So how?

Bump: Prasath,

just sent it baby....:biggrin:...i belanja teh tarik...

Bump: subcon: what happen to your brakes???? the same prob as last tym?:hmmmm:

just sent it baby....:biggrin:...i belanja teh tarik...

my OEM rear brakepad less than 500km + 1 track day finish already!! and now my rear disc break so nipis now!!

any lubang for cheap disc brake??

no man...i never come across this particular mod before..hehe... you can try asking Loo, Jc Racing or even call some chop shops...

Nice to meet all you DC5 riders, pity i didnt have a chance to follow any of u guys......my car too slow:bawling:...hehe...

Mr aalto i have 2 suggestions!!!

#1= Swap k20 into your EG....
#2= get yourself a DC5 and join the gang...

Mr aalto i have 2 suggestions!!!

#1= Swap k20 into your EG....
#2= get yourself a DC5 and join the gang...

Prasath...

Hehe.....i would go with both options if i could.......but its easier said then done....huhu

I guess its the "lonely driver" path for me....:driver:

Congrats to all new DC5 owners :biggrin:

some FD2R drivers told me that more and more dc5's are challenging them in KL & selangor area ...... keep it up! :biggrin:

Subcon:
bro, if you're using higher temp brake pads, how to expect stock rotors to take it? :biggrin: especially our stock DC5 rear mini-mini-small-small-honda-out-of-budget rotors? :hmmmm:

nice meeting u all guys!! soo many dc5 cars, din recognize all. which one is fuazri and zk11? din know who is who..lol...wasnt plan to masuk track one...wanted to observe only...but since tazri car tyre cannot go, i replace him! did u manage to find new tyre o not?

fadhil, ya please post some pic that ur gf took, looking forward to it..heheh..
Sorry din join u guys to sunway after track, got other things to do, anyway when our next TT ??:driver:

i also tak cam your car mr jun!! after you have installed that spanking new carbon fibre hood!!:biggrin::biggrin:

ada TT at sunway after track day??

mesti mlm ni tak bole tido..hahahahah good luck my pren..:thefinger:

ooohh he will sleep tonite alrite...but not on his own bed!! but at the showroom's front door!! heh! heh! dont be angry joking only!!

i am happy for u man!

so last sunday was ur last affair with the EF rite??

Congrats to all new DC5 owners :biggrin:

some FD2R drivers told me that more and more dc5's are challenging them in KL & selangor area ...... keep it up! :biggrin:

Subcon:
bro, if you're using higher temp brake pads, how to expect stock rotors to take it? :biggrin: especially our stock DC5 rear mini-mini-small-small-honda-out-of-budget rotors? :hmmmm:

mr timmy,

i only use high temp brake pad for front rotors only. for rear i used the stock OEM brake pad. i think my rear brake piston(is this the correct term?) is jam and need to be properly checked and serviced.

interesting lerr....but i have to change my disc brake laa pulakk!!!:banghead:

hehe. can. deposit first la. hehe.

i enjoyed the track day n it was nice to meet u guys!

ni kenapeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nak jual semua barang nihh... :confused:

haha. saje... nak wat bende lain.

the answer is = hondata k pro :smokin:

no la. plan to do something else. not management. hehe.

im picking up my car tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :driver:

good for you. hehe. blk roger. kite g psr gudang terus pastu. hehe.

Subcon:
bro ...... brake calipers very seldom need servicing la.
if the pistons inside jam , i'm sure you'll feel it!

have you bleeded your brakes before? i try to bleed my brakes about once a year or so, the colour looks very weird by then :biggrin:

Bump: Subcon:

have you bleeded your brakes before? i try to bleed my brakes about once a year or so, the colour looks very weird by then :biggrin:

Subcon:

ok tim!

thanks for the advice!! will look into it!

subcon,

im still gonna whack the EF after this hahahah. gonna tweak the handling somemore. rear camber kits, better tyres. despite having all the strut bars etc the car is still prone to oversteer. spun off at T12 & T13. :burnout:

boulala,

esok wa calling sama lu, pas amik keta kita pi tung chun . (hope jerry n junaidi are reading this ahahahahahahaahahah)

haihhhh..memang malam ni aku tido depan showroom mutiara motors tuh...

already repair my car..demm kene rm 480.. including do some exhaust work..bengkok daaa... hahaha so next time pls make sure using bumper besi when tracking..hahaha..:stupid:

subcon,

im still gonna whack the EF after this hahahah. gonna tweak the handling somemore. rear camber kits, better tyres. despite having all the strut bars etc the car is still prone to oversteer. spun off at T12 & T13. :burnout:

boulala,

esok wa calling sama lu, pas amik keta kita pi tung chun . (hope jerry n junaidi are reading this ahahahahahahaahahah)

haihhhh..memang malam ni aku tido depan showroom mutiara motors tuh...

For me T13 and T14 is hard to tackle.....twice lost control....
BTW,Glad to hear that ur getting ur car soon....amik kereta terus gie tung chun........

subcon: video editing dah siap ke? when ur going to post?