wah.....no ppl join lunch ar????? i meet u guys at the toll area....tc dudes...

any other things that might b necessary??
1) rm200
2) helmet
3) lots of fuel??
4) ???![]()

yes overall it is a good outing although i'm quite sad raja's car has been involved in a small accident and also both my rear disc brake are totally condemned!
fzk11 and fuazuri it was good to see you guys coming!!!
i'm quite surprise to see mr desmond, mr jun and mr nazri suddenly came! heh! heh!
aaron i can't wait for the pics!
prasath!! wow now ur car so fast on the track!! all car u tapau!! apa rahsia dik?![]()

..So when your video would be ready?
nice tracking with you guys! looking forward for the next one. prasath, when teach me heel toe?![]()
![]()
cheershey guys! great weather today at sepang! not too hot and only very little rain..managed to meet farhan at the pit..prasath on the way out..hasukyo..fuazuri..also desmond when leaving :) nice to meet all of you. I was looking for you guys at the pit but no chance..all busy tracking! hahahaha..anyway it was a good session..not too many cars like 18th Jan. GF took some pics will post it up once edited! cheers guys.
My Rahsia is that i watched subcon's video on youtube over and over again....online tutorial....and pls bring extra "balls".......So when your video would be ready?
Raja e-mail me the video pls....wana learn my mistakes....
First...you watch some heel and toe videos online....if wan practical i can always teach you....confirm within one week can learn....my heel and toe sifu was a DC5 owner also...hehecheers
hey bradders! it was a great pleasure to meet with folks like prasath, aaron, hahf, rajamacho, subcon & thanks to zk11 for hitching me into his ride![]()
Hey guys, good fun yesterday.
Sorry I was not able to post the pics yesterday, still busy with CNY dinner and stuff.
In fact tonight I have another CNY dinner.
Will try my best to post the pictures up tomorrow night.
It was great seeing you guys again!
hey bradders! it was a great pleasure to meet with folks like prasath, aaron, hahf, rajamacho, subcon & thanks to zk11 for hitching me into his ride![]()