K-car Members Paradise

aloysius very geng chao one ah...good throttle controlling like kyoshou from PROJECTO D of initial D...the FD drifter...

u dun even need to apply Heel and toe and he can finish the course below 3 mins...faster than those FD2 type R
ya loh...i sit in his car...fuyooo so smooth...smooth like a cheese cake....but when he test my car...he nearly vomit leh...every turn also my car sway like snake...kanasai...tyre problem again.....

lonewolf taikor...ur fren with camera wan...when can give us his photo? hehehe

can make me happy..???:confused:

pls give me rm600 now... thanks....
taikor...in term of money then is different story liaw.....

give money to boss to spend is wrong...but boss must give money to the butler.....so when i can get my yearly bonus from all the taikor here?

taikor...in term of money then is different story liaw.....

give money to boss to spend is wrong...but boss must give money to the butler.....so when i can get my yearly bonus from all the taikor here?

u edy get ur 100plus last weekend ma... wat u wan somemore..??:smokin:

kelisa6009;3350394 i like the new skyline...especially the Penang Plate wan...damn fast leh....[/QUOTE said:
Why you like so much your car almost same speed with the R35 mah... But your car better then that Fuel Consumption....:biggrin:

u edy get ur 100plus last weekend ma... wat u wan somemore..??:smokin:

got meh.....taikor can bank in again ah...need extra cash for soft toys!!!!1

Why you like so much your car almost same speed with the R35 mah... But your car better then that Fuel Consumption....:biggrin:

haha..FC good no point lar...no power leh...

yalor... same tight space for 'kaboom' in cabin...:thefinger:

tight is good mah..can feel more:thefinger:

ya loh...i sit in his car...fuyooo so smooth...smooth like a cheese cake....but when he test my car...he nearly vomit leh...every turn also my car sway like snake...kanasai...tyre problem again.....

lonewolf taikor...ur fren with camera wan...when can give us his photo? hehehe

tomorrow oni i get

got meh.....taikor can bank in again ah...need extra cash for soft toys!!!!1

haha..FC good no point lar...no power leh...

tight is good mah..can feel more:thefinger:

hahahaha... next time we TT, i only 'bang-in' the another 100plus for u la...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

feel more..?? better dun, last time whole body gets pain after play 'Kelisa'...:banghead::banghead: