ZTH KuChiNG zone

i wanna cry liaw....

bloody Speedworks send back my suspension without the coil and the mount plate. Now they are checking where did they put it... kanasai!!! :mad:

i wanna cry liaw....

bloody Speedworks send back my suspension without the coil and the mount plate. Now they are checking where did they put it... kanasai!!! :mad:

speedworks service also so lousy one? what shock you are using now? u send for servicing or buy new set?

currently my car is shockless.... :rofl: cos i send it to them for servicing. Almost 2 weeks liaw, shockless cos of the holidays.

My car suspension setup is by HotBits. hard like batu but stamina not good lo..after one year, leaking liaw... hahaha

aih\~
kuching ppl wan see nice nice cars like RX7 wif veilside bodykits like tokyo drift n the veilside 350z de la~
this place they wan very high class what -.-

spotted blue vios always at a kopitiam near xin dong yang there :P

Bump: to all dear kuching friends
i sensed tonite may hav alot of road blocks
so watch out :P

aih\~
kuching ppl wan see nice nice cars like RX7 wif veilside bodykits like tokyo drift n the veilside 350z de la~
this place they wan very high class what -.-

spotted blue vios always at a kopitiam near xin dong yang there :P

But this will be very rare in kuching, most people like to mod in ah beng style here :biggrin:

Kuching ppl all rich already... all young young drive sport car already. Last time i drove Saga only niah....

Happy New Year!!!! one pictures from Garage S.MET . :)
DSC00118.jpg

Lanevo, can nego or not? cheaper abit can or not? economy not good currently. :)

sorry mate, someone offer me already. :biggrin:

Kuching ppl all rich already... all young young drive sport car already. Last time i drove Saga only niah....

Happy New Year!!!! one pictures from Garage S.MET . :)
DSC00118.jpg

nice.. .e3, did u manage to get the evo u want?

Lan, nm. 'm looking for the blue one. ;) The evo that 'm looking too old and it can't be loan anymore.

"blue" one :P?
ahaiyo minasan
another fresh new year~ let's make it another great year~ -.-

that day u went mojo for count down? How come i didn't see u? there have hot bali DJ :biggrin:

A new year again, older again *sigh* anyone have any good business idea??

that GT wing gives extra 50hp when 160km/h :P
i wanan go mojo but saw cannot enter freely then lazy liao
tho my cousin was inside
i was at soho -.-

that GT wing gives extra 50hp when 160km/h :P
i wanan go mojo but saw cannot enter freely then lazy liao
tho my cousin was inside
i was at soho -.-

you youngster still can go soho, i went there at 11+,, what the hell so pack with people, can't even enter.

We went in mojo for free, have some VIP with us :biggrin:

enjoy....our Kuching's cars reaching 1000Hp fast le.....:driver:
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/5097/22122008440zn0.th.jpg

http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/1914/23122008445tc2.th.jpg