i wanna cry liaw....
bloody Speedworks send back my suspension without the coil and the mount plate. Now they are checking where did they put it... kanasai!!!![]()
cos i send it to them for servicing. Almost 2 weeks liaw, shockless cos of the holidays.when is it???
Lan, u really HKS die hard fan![]()

yeah..
how come ur car not in car show ar?![]()

aih\~
kuching ppl wan see nice nice cars like RX7 wif veilside bodykits like tokyo drift n the veilside 350z de la~
this place they wan very high class what -.-
spotted blue vios always at a kopitiam near xin dong yang there :P
Bump: to all dear kuching friends
i sensed tonite may hav alot of road blocks
so watch out :P
Bump: to all dear kuching friends
i sensed tonite may hav alot of road blocks
so watch out :P

But this will be very rare in kuching, most people like to mod in ah beng style here![]()
Lanevo, can nego or not? cheaper abit can or not? economy not good currently. :)

Kuching ppl all rich already... all young young drive sport car already. Last time i drove Saga only niah....
Happy New Year!!!! one pictures from Garage S.MET . :)
![]()
"blue" one :P?
ahaiyo minasan
another fresh new year~ let's make it another great year~ -.-

Will this time attack GT wing fall off when u reach 160km?
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3089/3146224225_6729299b80.jpg?v=0

that GT wing gives extra 50hp when 160km/h :P
i wanan go mojo but saw cannot enter freely then lazy liao
tho my cousin was inside
i was at soho -.-