ZTH KuChiNG zone

Wow haven't been here for a while!Happy New Year 2009 guys!

Would you guys,by any chance have a unit of RIGHT side headlamp for Civic EK/EJ 96??Im urgently in need of one!

Please let me know if anyone does!

Thanks!~

shit, my bonus this year kaanasai. Tauke made heap of money yet using this economy down turn as excuse give so little :mad:

Mr President, i don mind my car being slow. :) cos most of the time i drive around 80km/h only. give me ur CF can la ho.... :proud:

The shocks is back minus the stopper. so need to spend more money but the handling is the best know. Really stick to the road and turning is sharper but hard like rock.

So nice eveyrone got bonus liaw. Me still waiting...... :slug: Ah Mo company don't celebrate CNY so they a bit slow.

Bump: Mr President, i don mind my car being slow. :) cos most of the time i drive around 80km/h only. give me ur CF can la ho.... :proud:

The shocks is back minus the stopper. so need to spend more money but the handling is the best know. Really stick to the road and turning is sharper but hard like rock.

So nice eveyrone got bonus liaw. Me still waiting...... :slug: Ah Mo company don't celebrate CNY so they a bit slow.

e3, ang moh dont celebrate cny, but they should give before xmas and new year ma :biggrin:

bonus also don't know got or not.... how to buy CF lei? eat also got problem now... hahaha...

hi you all. can i join? zth newbie here.

Bump: hi you all. can i join? zth newbie here.

welcome. Intro urself, what ride u have there? :biggrin:

Bump: Oya one important thing, rex97gt is president here.......:adore:

welcome welcome...newbie? but registration date is 2005.

Rex97GT, is our Mr President who own a Satria Neolution Type RR STI WRX. Better be careful of him. If you see him on the road, better "siam" jauh jauh.

Bump: welcome welcome...newbie? but registration date is 2005.

Rex97GT, is our Mr President who own a Satria Neolution Type RR STI WRX. Better be careful of him. If you see him on the road, better "siam" jauh jauh.

any 1 here noe kch where gt do custom bodykits??i searching for skirt n wan to repair my fiber bumper..pls pm me..tq alot the information guy~~im 1st time post here..haha..nice to noe u all~~

welcome for newbie
n i dono who is rex97gt buti know rex79gt :P
i hope my car is as fast as the name u ppl call
n i not president la, me stil a kid -.-

sienz start class adi

custom bodykit ar?
S.MET lo
contact e3
(hope u do read here coz i lazy pm adi -.-)

rex79gt tq very much for the information..is ok nvm lazy pm same also post here..haha..hm..e3??u mean evo3 in this forum 1??so if evo3 gt c this post pls pm me or reply here also can..:driver:

alo... alo.. alo... nt 2 late to say mery xmas n epi nu year n comin CNY... :biggrin: :driver:

Bump: alo... alo.. alo... nt 2 late to say mery xmas n epi nu year n comin CNY... :biggrin: :driver:

Bump: bonus is around the corner :proud:

KUCHING FLOOD T.T
please don lowered yr car too much for yr love one (yr car l -.-)
my front number plate become triangle now

Bump: KUCHING FLOOD T.T
please don lowered yr car too much for yr love one (yr car l -.-)
my front number plate become triangle now

no la.... ur car is super fast ma. Flood also no match for ur super power car. :)

see me... my car so high. flood also nm.

yr car is prepared for WRC n approved by WRC what :P
can face every road condition
my car fast like moving 1 cm every sec -.-

Kuching city not that bad la. The worse is those places like bau, batu kitang and etc. plus ur Evo should not be a problem also. :)

Mr President no la.... my car, haiyo... very slow like :slug: